Personal Research » Personal Titles Beginning with L

The LEEDS Family

Edward LEEDS d. 1752 Mattishall, Norfolk (UK) and descendents via John Henry LEEDS (b. 17.10.1872) & Ellen TOWNROW of Lowestoft.

The Legacy of Grammy MIRK

The LEISE / LEASE Family Home Page

LEISE / LEASE, (VA,WV,MD,IL), McDOWELL / ROHRER, (MD,KY,IN,IA), LYNN, (VA,OH,IA), STILSON, (MN,IL) BUCKLEY, FRITH, TASKER, TATTERSALL (England).

The LELAND Family of Virginia et. al.

1740 - 1999 beginning in Virginia. LELAND, WALKER, BROWN, VINSON, SHAW, GLARDON, McLESTER.

The Leon ARTUS Family Tree

ARTUS, HAWKES, MOORE and HARRIS on my Father's (England/Canada) side of the family. MAGUIRE and LOVEJOY on my Mother's (United States) side of the family.

The Leslie F. NIKODEM, Jr. Family Home Page

NIKODEM, PHILBIN, FALLOWS, MURPHREE, JONES, SULLIVAN, BROADDUS, WILLIAMS, RICHEY, KENNEDY, SHIPLEY, GWYNN, REDD.

The LESLIE Family History Page

HENDERSON, ANIBA, BRINDLE, CATES, LESLIE.

The LESLIE SMITH Family

The LEVE Family Genealogy

Genealogy, family history, adoption, inspiration, LEVE, KECK, RAMBO, FORSTER, etc.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

The Levie Kanes Dutch Jewish Genealogical Collection

Dutch Jewish roots. BOEKBINDER, BRUINVELDS, CANES/KANES, DORMITS, NATHAN, HAAG, HAMBURG, HAMBURGER, MENIST, ROE, SWALLEFF, ZWALF, VAN OS, VAN WEST, WINNIK.

The LEWIS and SHORES Genealogy Page

HENDERSON, HOOD, HUNSAKER, PORTER, SCHADAVALDT, SPLITTSTOESSER, SHORES, SOULE, STEWART, WILLIS.

The Life and Times of Our Ancestors

Paul and Christine WILMOT's ancestors and where they lived in Yorkshire Lincolnshire and Derbyshire in the United Kingdom. Our surnames include WILMOT, DUNDERDALE, SAYLES, OGDEN, LELEW, WASS, TURNER, FARMER, CLOUGH and BROWN.

The Life of Peter FULLMER

Peter Fullmer was born 27 February 1774 in Reading, Berks County, Pennsylvania. He was the son of Johann George Follmer and Julianna Kessler. Peter changed the spelling of his last name from Follmer (or Vollmar, as it was known in Germany) to Fullmer. He married Susanna Zerfass from Whitehall, Northampton County, Pennsylvania. She was the daughter of Captain Adam Zerfass and his wife, Mary Elizabeth Shafer. They were married on 2 March 1802 in Schuylkill County, Pennsylvania, after which they settled in Chillisquaque, Northampton County, Pennsylvania.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

The LIGHTFOOT Family - Sandy's Genie

Genealogy based in the North of England including LIGHTFOOT, HEPPELL, WHARRAM, ENGLAND, STUBBS, GALLIMORE, WADDINGTON, ROWNTREE, WHITING, DAVIES.

The Limbs and Branches of the SMITH Family Tree

BILLEDEAUX, HUNGATE, WEALE, TRICKEL, ARMELLE, SWEARINGEN, EYRE, MIHELICH, SPRINGER, TREBNIK.

The LIND Pages

LIND family and its history with reference to the name DIGBY and HAVELOCK. Also includes information regarding shipping and the Elder Dempster Line.

The Linda BARNEY Homepage

Four generations of descendants of Fredrick HEIMERL and Anna GUERTLER (of Germany and Wisconsin); five generations of descendants of George SHAUGHNESSY (of Co Limerick Ireland and Wisconsin); Ancestors of Linda OLSON BARNEY. Surnames include: SHAUGHNESSY, FLAHERTY, HEIMERL, GUERTLER, HOES, VANDEN BROEK, JAKUBOWSKI, HERZBERG, McENIRY, PECHAU and others.

The LINDSAY-PERIGO Genealogy Page

WHITNEY, McPEAK/MacPEEK, MITTEN, SPANGENBERG, WHIPPLE, PEACE, STEVEN, McQUILTON, RONALD, WILSON, RILEY.

The lineages of John and Savannah KINSLEY

Ongoing work of the genealogy of my son and daughter, their mother and me. Currently contains about 1000 names representing almost 400 families in and around the southeastern United States, but concentrated in Northeast Georgia.

The Lines that Bind Us

Welch COLLINS and LITTON. Many Eastern Kentucky and West Virginia links for birth, death and census records.