Personal Research » Personal Titles Beginning with G

George family in Llanarthney parish

George Griffith's NZ Goldrush Adventure

An examination of the period George GRIFFITH spent in New Zealand during the gold rush, probably in Greymouth and Hokitika in the late 1860s. It will be illustrated with mysterious photos taken in New Zealand during that period.

George H WINSLOW, Jr's Home Page

ALDRICH, HAMLIN, HOUGH, JACOBS, JAMES, LOBDELL, LUNDY, PALGRAVE, REECE, RUSH, THAYER, THORNTON, WHITMAN, WINSLOW.

George MILLER's Family Tree

BLANCH, BRADY, CAVANAUGH, DUFFY, FLYNN, GREENE, MCCARNEY, MUELLER, OHL, SAUVAGE.

George SWAINSTON Sr. & Ancestors

George SWAINSTON, Sr. and Mary GROOM, their ancestors and descendants. England and Idaho.

GEORGE VALKO: Home

VALKO, VELLER, FRANZ. Volga Germans, Krasnojar and Chicago Slovaks, Lutheran, Brezova and Chicago.

Georgia Genealogy Home Page

CHAMBERS, HORNE, MORRIS, MCCONNELL, MCCORKLE, USSERY, PURVIS, MORGAN.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

Georgia On My Mind

BOWEN, COOK, HANIE, JORDAN, MULLINAX, WARBINGTON, WHITE, WRIGHT, CARLISLE, JENKINS, PAGE.

Gerald and Maxine BARKER KUHN's ROOTS

BARKER, DAVIS, COGDELL, FRADY, DEHART, RICKMAN, RAMSEY, ELLEGE, BROOKS, WOMACK.

Gerald BOHNET Family Page

The family web site for Victor E. & Isabel (Jessen) BOHNET and their children. Complete listing of ancestors on the BOHNET side representing the Germans from Russia in Bessarabia. BOHNET, BURKLE, HEHR, HILDWEIN, LOHRER, NITTEL, RATH, RAU, ROLL, SCHNEIDER, SCHOTTLE, SCHWAB, SEPTT, VAY, WEISS.

Gerald COULTER Genealogy Home Page

COULTER, BRIDGES, SPEED, LEE, WATTS, HOLCOMB, BROWN.

Gerald Lee MARTIN Jr. family tree

MARTIN, DEWATER, ADAMS, and BERRY.

Gerald S. Edwards - Family History Home Page

EDWARDS, GURKIN, CREECH, GREEN, HOUSE, WATERS.

Gerard BOSSE

BOSS

Gerhard BAUCH private Familienforschung

Private family research in Germany : GR

GERHARDT, McGUIRE, GARR, McGURK Genealogy Website - Irish - German - French - English Ancestors

German, Irish, French, English ancestry. Surnames include GERHARDT, GARR, McGUIRE, MAGUIRE, McDADE, McGURK, DEVLIN, QUINN, FARREN, FAREN, FEARNS. Country Down, Magherlin Township, Ireland, Lipphne, Kreis Soldin, Prussia. Scotsbrig, Scotland. Neenah and Manasha, Wisconsin. Krebs and Wilburton, Oklahoma. Braidwood, Illinois. Missoula and Washoe, Montana. Billings, Montana. Winnebago Country, Wisconsin. Pittsburg, Dunbar, Fayette County, Pennsylvania. Houghton, Michigan.

Gerhild's Genealogy Digs

Waldeck area of Hessen research and free look-ups. Also over 3,000 Surnames and photos from the area and about 1,400 Surnames from the Westphalia area. Names include BRAND, KRUEGER, SONNEBORN, VESPER, HEITMANN, DORNSEIFFER.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

gerisgenes

DILLON: Co Cavan / Fermanagh, NAUGHTON, SHERIDAN, MCGINNIS, LYNCH. All immigrated to New York, USA 1840-1860.

GERMAN / GURMAN / GERMAINE - EDELSTEIN Family

Details the family history and contains U.S. census records, death certificates and grave photos.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

German Coast Families of Louisiana

Descendants and histories of the earliest known ancestors of the following LA German Coast families: BACAS, CAMBRE, CHAUFF/Sof, CONRAD, FROISY/FOISI, MILLET, ORY, PERILLOUX, RODRIGUE, TREGRE. Links to similiar surnames are provided.