Personal Research » Personal Titles Beginning with G

Genealogy Homepage by Guus van den NESTE

Netherlands. Surnames: van den Neste, Vanden Neste, Vandenneste, De Jong, De Reus.

Genealogy Homepage of Bart van Gurp

van GURP, NUIJTEN, WILLEMSEN, SCHNEIJDERBERG.

Genealogy Homepage of Charles Alan PITTS

The PITTS family of Cumberland & Waterboro Counties in Maine and the DODGE family of Cumberland County, Maine.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

Genealogy homepage of Michael FROMHOLT & Charlene WOODARD

Genealogy Homepage of Peter van MARKUS

Netherlands. Descendants of Pieter Louissen van Markus, married 1718 Catharina van Wijck.

Genealogy Homepage of Robert Allan CAMERON

Genealogy Homestead

HILLIS, SHRENK, CUMMINS, FALOON,BEEBE, PRITCHARD in Ohio, Michigan, Pennsylvania, New York.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

Genealogy in Alabama

CARTER, DAY, GREEN(E), ELLISON, HANCHEY, LOWE, MITCHELL, MOODY, PARKER, RHODES, COOPER, LEE, RHODES, KYSER, HUDGENS, WILLIAMSON, WILSON, ANDERSON, BARROW, BEAN, BOZEMAN, CAMPBELL, DILLARD, GIBSON, HUFFMAN, JONES, LOVE, MONEY, MURPHEY, NORMAN, STEPHENS, WADE, WARD.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

Genealogy in Brazil and Germany

Search for my ancestors who emigrated from Germany to Brazil last century. SCHROEDER, ODEBRECHT, SCHEIDEMANTEL, KIRSTEN, NIETSCHE, GAUTSCH, RUTZEN and HEIDRICH.

Genealogy in Karlskoga,

Families in Karlskoga in the 1600s and early 1700s by village. Also ancestors of Kristina BJ

Genealogy in Pennsylvania - Berks, Bucks, Lehigh, Northampton Counties

HILLPOT, OVERPECK, LEAR, SCHNEIDER.

Genealogy in Romsdal, Norway

Family history and annotated census records for GRYTTEN, KORS, VOLL, EID, HEN, R

Genealogy in the Pirmasens, Germany Region

KNERR, WEBER, BUCHHEIT, STEGNER, MOERSCHEL, GEBHARD, SCHERER, VEITH, HEILBRONN.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

Genealogy Index

KING, HARDEE, BODINE, MAJORS, ROGERS, SHARP, BANKS, GOINS, PENDERGRASS.

Genealogy Index

CLARKE, SADLER, HALE, WOODHALL, BAILEY, JEFFREY, LYTLE, TREAGER, FELLOWS, and KEEN.

Genealogy Index - 10,000 Individuals

Starting in 1750 in Pennsylvania, with the German Immigrants to the present time.

Genealogy Index Kees MOLLEMA

11 Generations of ancestors and their descendants.

Genealogy index page for the Families of Donald Paul DUB

ST-LAURENT, DEVINE, BRODEUR, DUB

Genealogy information for MCFERRIN, plus Create CD

McFERRIN, McFARRIN, CURRIER, DELONG, GENG, GOOD, JENKINS, JORDAN, MADER, MASSIE, McDONALD, MYERS, PENN, RECOBS, RINCONES, SCHERR, SCHOEFFEL, STEIN, WATSON and WHITE Families.

Genealogy is All Relative

SHULL Family starting with Abraham SHULL.