Personal Research » Personal Titles Beginning with F

Family History of Families: BEEVER, DREWETT & JACOBS

BEEVER, DREWETT, JACOBS in the UK.

Family History of GREGORY, FLANERY, FLANNERY, RICHISON, MINK, FISKE/FISK

Also RUSH, NOVAK, RAGAN, TERRY.

Family History of James O. McAULAY

McAULAY, COLLINS, BOLAND, VAUGHN, SHIELD; Londonderry, Ireland; Abbey Paisley, Renfrew Co., Scotland; Morgan Co. and Sangamon Co., Illinois.

Family History of James Porter BREWTON

BREWTON, REID, QUARLES, BLALOCK, TAYLOR, LOWE, ALLEN, WHITLOCK, PORCHER, POSTELL, GIGNILLIAT, YONGE.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

Family History of John HOULDING

GILL, SLATER, WALSH, STONE, ROSE, BOSWORTH, WHEATLY, DOWNES, WAKELIN, HOLDEN.

Family History of Karen DONOHUE POLLOCK and Mary Louise HARVEY DONOHUE

LUTHER, STOLTZ, SCHILPP, HAAS, CHARDON, HARVEY, KRAFT, ROESCH, YAHNER, ALTORFER, LOERCH.

Family History of Lance FAIRCHILD

CONN, HARTMAN, JOHNSON, RHINEHART & STONER.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

Family History of Larry BAKER

BAKER, STEWART, SPICER, DAVIS, ODELL, STRAIT, ALGER, BLACKBURN, STEVENS.

Family History of Marsha & Scott McCONNELL

BAXTER, BURKE, BURKEN, GREEN, McCOY, McCONNELL.

Family History of Michael John YABSLEY

Family History of Philip Wilson

With more than 5000 records and individuals spanning two millenia and including all social strata from monarchs to haberdasher's assistant, the site is more social history than the personal indulgence of the curator's immediate family. Important records are available as pdf and any of the multitude of images can also be downloaded. WILSON MURRAY BADNALL HURLOCK BASSETT WALLER FRENCH FITZGERALD MARTIN INGHAM LEAYCRAFT DANDO....and many more.

Family History of Robert James MEIMA

HILLSTRAND, FRITZ-KAPPES, MEIMA, PANKNIN, SEMRAU, SALVESEN, SCHRODER.

Family History of the SCHUYLERS and Related Families

SCHUYLER, NEUPERT, BERLINER, HAMILTON, GOLDSTEIN, SNYDER.

Family History of the THOMAS and FRANKS Families

THOMAS, FRANKS, BONNER, COSTELLO, OLIVER, KINGHAM, JONES, JAY, HADEN.

Family History Page

Family history and picures of the HUMBLE, SPEAR, LAMB, DOI, YAJIMA families.

Family History Quest - The Neverending Search

Genealogy Blog covering my research on multiple family lines. BRAUN, EVANS, MALCOLM, MORAN, DOTSON, WOLHRAB, HALL, KLEIN, LOUCKS, WRIGHT in Washington, Summit, Trumbull, Cuyahoga & Jefferson Co., Ohio; Pleasants & Brooke Co., West Virginia and Saginaw Co., Michigan, etc.

Family History R-o-o-t-s, for the Norfolk and Suffolk Area

BACKHAM, BASS, CHAPMAN, CLAMP, DAVIS, ENTWISTLE, FORDER, LESYNSKI, LEVINE, MICHAELS, MOUNT, PITELEN, RICHES, SIMMONS, THURLOW, UTTERIDGE.

Family History Research for Wendy BECKETT (nee HOLLINGTON) and Jonathan BECKETT

Tracing the UK ancestors of Wendy HOLLINGTON & Jonathan BECKETT. Other surnames include HICKMOTT, SHELLARD, COOPER, SOUCH, PARSONS, DRING, HUCKIN,PEARSON and WATKINS. Also a number of transcriptions from parish registers and census.

Family History Research Site

Links to courses and resources for researching your own family history, as well as details about the family names I am researching: Bennett, Bond, Carter, Cayley, Clutterbuck, Etherington, Farmer, Hansen, Kellett, Lang, Lyons, Marsden, McKenzie, McNeill, Miller, Mills, Moberly, Mohr, Moore, Myers, Scriven, Seed, Shuter, Stanford, Whitehill, Wilkins, Woolf. If you need a professional genealogist, I can help you find not only the marriages and children of your ancestors, but also the various background information that provide insights into their lives. Contact directly for more information about our family history research service.

Family History Summary Page

BENNETT, BOND, CARTER, CLUTTERBUCK, ETHERINGTON, FARMER, HANSEN and HERMANSEN, KELLETT, LANG, McKENZIE, McNEILL, MILLER, MILLS, MOBERLY, MOHR, MYERS, SCRIVEN, SEED, SHUTER, STANFORD, WHITEHILL. Many from Australia.