Personal Research » Personal Titles Beginning with D

DUCHMANN-Genealogie

DUCHMANN, SEUFERT, VORFAHREN

DUCHMANN-Genealogie

Mit mehr als 57000 Personen from Germany.

DUCKWORTH Family Tree

From New Jersey, Virginia, Maryland and Westward. ANDREWS, DUCKWORTH, BROADWATER, SHOCKEY, MILLER, ROSS.

DUDLEY - MEDLEY Genealogy Pages

African-American DUDLEY and MEDLEY family research mostly from North Carolina, Pennsylvania and North Carolina. Includes DABNEY, DAILY, HOUCHEN, JACOBS, McCLOE, RICHARDS, TATE, WAGNER.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

DUFVA genealogi

Genealogy in sweden: parish registers, register of diseases and causes of death, kings and queens of Sweden, old measures and weights and more.

DUGGAN Family Genealogies - Bob & Kathleen DUGGAN Family Registers

DUGGAN, RINGWALD, DUNNEWOLD, HAGLER, KIRBY, LEGTERS, PARKS, PORTER, RENEGAR, SCHREURS.

DUGGAN Family In Australia

DUGGAN, PLUMMER, GRIFFITHS, DANIELS, GLASS, MCFADDEN, KEARNEY, SHEARER, MCDONALD, BISGROVE.

DUGGAN Home Page

DUHIGG Resource Website and Family Tree

DUKES Family Research

Names being searched are DUKES, HUTTO, SUMMERS, WIMBERLY in the counties of Orangeburg, Colleton, and Dorchester in South Carolina. Also researching the names of SPENCER AND COWARD in the Darlington, Florence, Cheraw areas of South Carolina. Send e-mail to Rose KENDRICK at: [email protected].

DUNBAR Genealogy MADDIN Genealogy - Ancestors of MADDIN DUNBAR Family

DUNBARs in Glasgow, Scotland during the 1800s. BENNETT/MORRIS families in the Isle of Wright, Hampshire, England. CULLEN (London), SPIERS (Gloucester).

DUNGAN Ancestry / Genealogy

The DUNGAN ancestry of the descendants of William DUNGAN and Frances LATHAM as compiled by Alfred Rudolph Justice in his work, Ancestry of Jeremy Clarke of Rhode Island and Dungan Genealogy. DUNGAN, WEAVER, DRAKE, WELLS, LATHAM, LEWIS, LATHAM.

DUNHAM - WILCOX - TROTT - KIRK

Several thousand data bases for New England, most in CT, but MA, NY, MI, RI, NH and others as well. ANTHONY, BIRDSEY, DUNHAM, DUPLOCK, FREY, GLEW, GILBERT, GREEN, GRIMES, HUBBARD, HUBBELL, POWERS, RICH, SPARROW, WAKELIN, & WEST.

DUNHAM/SINGLETARY Family Connections

Perpetuates memory & genealogy of DUNHAM/SINGLETARY families (DUNHAM, DONHAM, DUNNAM, SINGLETARY) and connections, promotes interest in genealogical research, preserves important materials and publishes informational materials.

Dunkerley-Tuson and Goldenthread Websites

DUNKERLEY (Oldham, Failsworth), TUSON (Hutton, Penwortham, Hollinwood), MARTIN (Ashton), SYKES (Diggle), COOP (Oldham), FAITH (Ashton), EDMUNDSON (Manchester), HALES (Shropshire) families. Local history, Lancashire, UK. LEOPOLDINO family of Minas Gerais (Brazil). Lancashire dialect. Cotton industry. Clogging, shoe repairing.

DUNKERLEYdot ORG Index Page

Information on the Dunkerley family name and tree together with associated families. The branch of the Dunkerleys I come from originates in the Manchester area of Northern England.

DUNNOCK JOHNSON Family

Roots are in Delmarva, the peninsula that is the Eastern Shore of Maryland and Virginia. BLAIR, DENWOOD, FOSQUE, WOOLFORD, WHITTINGTON, DUNNOCK, JOHNSON, MacNAMARA, INSLEY and TODD in Dorchester County, Maryland.

DUPILLE Family Home Page

DUPILLE, DUPILE, DUPIL, DU PILLE, DU-PILLE, BADREE, SEITHLOO, ROY, MICHAUD, GOSSELIN.

DUPONT Family

DUPONT, DESORMEAUX, VANASSE, MINOR, CROWTER, CAMPBELL, McCALLUM, Maniwaki, Quebec; Mattawa, Ontario; Red Lake, Ontario, Canada.

DUPUIS / GIRARD / GAGNE / GAGNON Login

Geneology fesearch for BELIVEAU, BOULANGER, DOSTIE, DUPUIS, GIRARD, GAGNON, GAGNE, HOAGUE, HOLMWOOD, LARIVIERE, ROSS (and many others). Manchester, New Hampshire is the main location going back to Canada.