Personal Research » Personal Titles Beginning with B

Bud Cranford's Ancestors

Listing of Bud's CRANFORD ancestors, from about 1680 to 1978, beginning with William Cranford (Onslow County N.C.).

Buechele Family Tree

The genealogy of the Buechele family tree. BUECHELE, HUNT, BUGUSKY, MURRAY, MCKENZIE, BURKE, SCHWARTZ, CANTWELL.

BUER Genealogy: The BUER, HINZ, BEHRENS, HANCOCK Family Forest

Ancestors, descendants and other relations of Howard BUER and his wife Raymir BEHRENS BUER. Includes over 280 surnames and 900 individuals.

bueschen.us/gen - Various Genealogical Documents

Some descendants of John Augustus STOCKING, Priscilla MAYO, Moses PERKINS / PURKINS, and Lindsey JOSSELYN / JOSLYN, in Washington County NY (Hampton NY, Granville NY, Poultney VT), Delaware County NY (Franklin), Lycoming/Bradford County PA (Smithfield), Genesee/Warsaw County NY (Gainesville, Warsaw), and Erie County NY (Buffalo).

Buford's Pond Bison and Stock

CALMAN, COLE, DAVIS, MILLER, HOUSE, FIRMAN, BOWEN, McRORIE, VANDEUSEN, YOUNG and many more from upstate New York.

Building Family Trees

GRIFFITH, WHITLATCH, TAYLOR, GASKILL, McCUTCHEON, CUNNINGHAM, CONNER, SARGENT, PLUMMER, HADAWAY.

Building Our Family Tree - Jim & Joyce JOHNSON

Researching in Germany, Norway, England, Ohio & Iowa. CONKLING, BORLAUG, GABEL, LANDAU, ROESCH, SCHLAFF, WEST, YLVISAKER.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

BUIST.net - The BUIST Family Network

Bullard, Brantley, Daniel, Gilbert, Henry, Irwin, Lee, Lewis, Mason, Rountree, Smith, Vickers, Wood and related families of Early Washington County, Georgia

Bullog's Headquarters

Confederate genealogy, LAWSON, SHIFFLETT, COLLIER, CARIBO, HOOD, WYANT, HERRING, MARSHALL, SNOW, MARSH.

BULPITT Family History

Family History of BULPITT and related families - ROGERS, NEWELL, BAXTER, WEST, READ - mainly in London (Surrey) and Hampshire, United Kingdom.

Bumbery Genealogy Research Project: bumbery.com

Genealogy research centered around St. Louis, Missouri and Jefferson County, Illinois. WANGLER, PEAVLER, HATFIELD, HUFFMAN, WILLMORE, SALLEE, BROWN, KYGER, WILKERSON, PEVELER, NAYLOR, JOHNSON, MILLER, THOMAS, PEEVLER, AKIN, RICHARDSON, SMITH, STOBAUGH, DICKSON, PRESTON, POLING, PETTYPOOL, CLAYPOOL, HAM, KYGAR, JONES, PILE.

BUMPUS Family History Page

Edouad BOMPASSE of the ship Fortune and other Colonial Families arriving on the Mayflower, Fortune, and Anne. BUMPUS, SAMPSON, DAVIDSON, PHINNEY, LOVELL, CHURCHILL, BRADFORD, STANDISH, BREWSTER, ALDEN.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

Bunny's Crazy Clan

BURACKER / BUROKER / BORAKER and SPITLER Genealogy

ACUFF, BERRY, BLANKENBAKER, BREEDEN, BROYLES, BURACKER, CAVE, CLORE, FLEISCHMANN, JENKINS, KNIGHT, KOBLER, NICHOLS, RICHARDS, RUOP, SAUNDERS, SCHONE, SPITLER, THOMAS, YAGER.

BURCH2

Genealogy and family history of the BURCH family of England and the US and SINZ family of Germany and US.

BURES and FARMER Family Meeting Place

Genealogy and history of the BURES family descended from Peter and Maria BURES of Kaschenbach, Germany. Surnames include BURES, BURRES, COWAN, DINKEL, ROE. Locations within the United States include Jersey County, Illinois and Clay County, Nebraska.

BURGE Family Genealogies

ALLEN, BUNTS, BURGE, CAMPBELL, CRAIG, CURTIS, DAVIS, GEE, HEIKKILA, KNIGHT, KOLOVICH, LEWIS, RAMSEY, ROOF, SMITH, THOMPSON, WILCOX.

BURGE-McLEAN Family History

Extensive site of families associated with BURGE and MCLEAN surnames. Includes extracted Parish Register and census records for some areas. Main names are: BURGE, GREEN(A)WAY, WHEELER, DOVEY, BENTLEY, STREATER/STREETER, HAMPTON, MCLEAN, MCLEOD, SILK, GEAR.

BURGESS Family Genealogy Project - The Breathless Moon

The BURGESS and ALEXANDER family genealogy online. Researching the BURGESS, ALEXANDER and related families of West Virginia, Virginia and North Carolina.