Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Website containing birth, marriage and death records from the province of Groningen in the Netherlands. Includes information from the civil registration and church records. Birth 1811-1911, Marriage 1811-1936, Death 1811-1961. From the Regionaal Historisch Centrum, Groninger Archieven.
-
Ancestry.com - Search Birth, Marriage & Death Records
Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription.
-
BHIC - Brabants Historisch Informatie Centrum
Website partly in English. Search for ancestors in the Dutch province of Brabant (baptism, marriage, burial registers 1580-1811, civil registration 1811-1955, memories of succession 1806-1902, registers of population of 52 (abolished) municipalities. Also search for criminal ancestors.
-
Digitale Stamboom - Gemeentearchief Delft
Digital Family Tree of the Municipal Records Office of the City of Delft, Noord-Holland, The Netherlands. Searchable online database for baptisms, marriages, funerals, and deaths. Baptism, Marriage and Burial Books (DTB) of churches and courts in Delft prior to 1812. After 1812, the Registry (BS) of the municipality of Delft and the former municipalities Hof van Delft, Groeneveld, High and Forest Harnasch, 't Woudt, Vrijenban, Abtsregt, Acker Dijk and Vrouwenregt, and Biesland Ruiven. Also includes the records of the BS and the DTB of Pijnacker, Nootdorp (in Hoogeveen and New Veen) Schipluiden (with St. Martin's Regt and Hodenpijl), Maasland, and Rijswijk.
-
Drents Archief - Genealogie - zoeken op naam
Access to a wide range of records in the province of Drenthe in the Netherlands: civil registration birth, marriage, and death records, church records of baptisms, marriages, and burials, pauper colony records, tax records, and many others.
-
-
Netherlands Births and Baptisms, 1564-1910
Index to selected Netherlands Church baptisms and Civil births.
-
Netherlands Deaths and Burials, 1668-1945
Index to selected Netherlands Church burials and Civil deaths.
-
Netherlands Marriages, 1565-1892
Index to selected Netherlands Church and Civil marriages.
-
-
FamilySearch - Netherlands, Archival Indexes, Public Records
FREE
Archives around the Netherlands have contributed indexes which cover many record sources, such as civil registration, church records, emigration lists, military registers, and land and tax records. This collection will cover events like notarial records, emigration and immigration, military enrollment and more. These indexes were originally collected, combined and published by OpenArchives. For the entire index collection and more information visit www.openarch.nl.
-
FamilySearch - Netherlands, Archival Indexes, Vital Records, 1600-2000
FREE
Archives around the Netherlands have contributed indexes which cover many record sources, such as civil registration, church records, emigration lists, military registers, and land and tax records. These records cover events like birth, marriage, death, and burial. These indexes were originally collected, combined and published by OpenArchives. For the entire index collection and more information visit www.openarch.nl.
-
FamilySearch - Netherlands, Bibliothèque Wallonne, Card Indexes, ca. 1500-1858
FREE
Abstracts of baptisms, marriages, deaths, and memberships from French Protestant parish registers from Belgium, France, Germany, and the Netherlands.
-
FamilySearch - Netherlands, Deaths and Burials, 1668-1945
FREE
Index to selected Netherlands deaths and burials. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 206,477 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch - Netherlands, Gelderland Province Civil Registration, 1811-1950
FREE
Civil registration of birth, marriage, and death for the province of Gelderland. Some towns that were formerly in Gelderland are now in North Brabant.
-
FamilySearch - Netherlands, Gelderland Province Civil Registration, 1811-1950 (includes index)
FREE
Civil registration of birth, marriage, and death for the province of Gelderland. Some towns that were formerly in Gelderland are now in North Brabant.
-
FamilySearch - Netherlands, Marriages, 1565-1892
FREE
Index to selected Netherlands marriages. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 571,430 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch - Netherlands, Zuid-Holland Province, Civil Registration, 1811-1942
FREE
Civil registration of births, marriages, and deaths for the province of Zuid-Holland, the Netherlands. Also includes ten-year indexes, marriage intentions, marriage proclamations, and marriage supplements.
-
GenBronnen digitalisering kerkboeken dopen huwelijken overlijdens huwelijks dispensaties militairen
For Limburg in the Netherlands, sources, digitization, church books, baptisms, marriages, deaths, marriage dispensations, soldiers.
-
Links to online records from the Netherlands on various websites. Mainly vital records (civil registration of births, marriages, and deaths, and church records of baptisms, marriages, and burials).
-
Groninger Archieven - Regionaal Historisch Centrum
Direct access to a (Dutch only) search screen for various genealogical indexes (baptisms, births and deaths) pertaining to the province of Groningen. To search for pre-1811 baptisms, go to the 'Zoeken naar' window and move cursor downward to highlight 'Doopinschrijvingen'. Enter a name in any of the following windows: 'Voornaam kind' (child's first name), 'Naam vader' (father's name), 'Naam moeder' (mother's name), or 'Plaatsnaam' (placename), and click on 'Zoeken'.
-
Het Utrechts Archief - Personen
Births, marriages, deaths archive, Utrecht provence, Netherlands.
