Microfilm & Microfiche » Film/Fiche Numbers

Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form

• 1901 Census of Canada - Film Numbers

• FamilySearch Catalog numbers for the Scottish Censuses of 1841 to 1891

• Genealogy Records on Microfiche - MCPL

  At the Mid-Continent Public Library, Missouri.

• Halifax County, Nova Scotia LDS/PANS Film Numbers

• Hamburg Passenger Lists, 1850-1934

  List of microfilm numbers for the LDS Family History Library.

• LDS Film Numbers for Ontario Birth Registrations

• LDS Film Numbers for Ontario Death Registrations

• LDS Film Numbers for Ontario Marriage Registrations

• LDS Microfilm for Loudoun Co., VA

• LDS Microfilms and Microfiche for Coshocton Co., Ohio

• LDS Polish Jewish LDS Microfilms

  JewishGen.

• Microfilm of Connecticut Records at LDS Family History Centers

• Microfilms of Rosters for LDS voyages 1840-1868 Sorted by Ship, Year

• Microfilms of Ship Rosters for LDS voyages 1840-1868 Sorted by Year, Ship

• Nova Scotia Census on Microfilm

• St. Albans Lists FAQ

  St. Albans Lists are lists of immigrants who crossed the border from Canada into the U.S. between 1895 and 1954. This site provides links to reel numbers (NARA and LDS) and explains how to obtain the reels.

• Wilmington Diocese Catholic Parish Registers

  A list of microfilm numbers for parish registers available through the LDS Family History Library and Family History Centers. Records included on the microfilm begin in 1790 for baptisms through 1920, marriage and other registers through 1960 (35 Rolls).