Marriages & Divorce » Locality Specific: United States » Texas

Archives.com - Texas, Kerr County Marriage Records, 1900 - 2010 $

21,773 Records. Source: Kerr County Clerk. Use Archives.com with a FREE 7-day membership and search over 2.1 billion records. Pay-for-use after the seven day free trial.

Archives.com - Texas, Llano County Marriage Records, 1880-2010 $

8,997 Records. Source: Llano County Clerk's Office. Use Archives.com with a FREE 7-day membership and search over 2.1 billion records. Pay-for-use after the seven day free trial.

Archives.com - Texas, Montgomery County Marriage Records, 1912 - 2010 $

117,866 Records. Source: Montgomery County Clerk's Office. Use Archives.com with a FREE 7-day membership and search over 2.1 billion records. Pay-for-use after the seven day free trial.

Archives.com - Texas, Nueces County Marriage Records, 1857 - 2010 $

45,767 Records. Source: Nueces County Clerk. Use Archives.com with a FREE 7-day membership and search over 2.1 billion records. Pay-for-use after the seven day free trial.

Archives.com - Texas, Orange County Marriage Records, 1852 - 1965 $

79,795 Records. Source: Orange County Clerk's Office. Use Archives.com with a FREE 7-day membership and search over 2.1 billion records. Pay-for-use after the seven day free trial.

Archives.com - Texas, Red River County Marriage Records, 1846-2010 $

37,604 Records. Source: Red River County Clerk. Use Archives.com with a FREE 7-day membership and search over 2.1 billion records. Pay-for-use after the seven day free trial.

Archives.com - Texas, Smith County Marriage Records, 1860 - 2010 $

133,734 Records. Source: Smith County Clerk. Use Archives.com with a FREE 7-day membership and search over 2.1 billion records. Pay-for-use after the seven day free trial.

Archives.com - Texas, Tarrant County Marriage Records, 1900-2010 $

587,738 Records. Source: Tarrant County Clerk. Use Archives.com with a FREE 7-day membership and search over 2.1 billion records. Pay-for-use after the seven day free trial.

Archives.com - Texas, Taylor County Marriage Records, 1880 - 1966 $

100,514 Records. Source: Taylor County Clerk. Use Archives.com with a FREE 7-day membership and search over 2.1 billion records. Pay-for-use after the seven day free trial.

Archives.com - Texas, Titus County Marriage Records, 1896 - 2011 $

26,939 Records. Source: Titus County Clerk. Use Archives.com with a FREE 7-day membership and search over 2.1 billion records. Pay-for-use after the seven day free trial.

Archives.com - Texas, Tyler County Marriages, 1846 - 2010 $

19,224 Records. Source: Tyler County Clerk. Use Archives.com with a FREE 7-day membership and search over 2.1 billion records. Pay-for-use after the seven day free trial.

Archives.com - Texas, Upshur County Marriage Records, 1874-2010 $

40,222 Records. Source: Upshur County Clerk. Use Archives.com with a FREE 7-day membership and search over 2.1 billion records. Pay-for-use after the seven day free trial.

Archives.com - Texas, Wichita County Marriage Records, 1918-2010 $

114,053 Records. Source: Wichita County Clerk. Use Archives.com with a FREE 7-day membership and search over 2.1 billion records. Pay-for-use after the seven day free trial.

Archives.com - Texas, Williamson County Marriage Records, 1848 - present $

91,176 Records. Source: Williamson County Clerk. Use Archives.com with a FREE 7-day membership and search over 2.1 billion records. Pay-for-use after the seven day free trial.

Bexar County, Texas (TX) Marriages (Wayback Machine)

Caldwell County, Texas Marriages, 1848-1886

Collin County - Genealogy Corner

Collin County, Texas. Archive of historical marriage licenses, some of which date back to 1884, as well as school census records and a complete listing of Collin County Elected Officials both past and present. In addition, a search form to birth indexes, death indexes and marriage indexes.

County of El Paso Texas - Marriage Records Search

EPC - County Clerk Marriage Records Search

El Paso County, Texas. Online searchable database for marriages between 1966 to present.

Erath County Texas Bride and Groom Index

Index of more than 12,000 marriages in Erath County Texas from 1868 - 1921.