Genealogy Web Site Creation » Online Family Trees

мои родные: всё для семьи / My Family All For My Family

Russian family tree builder and more.

Ancestry.com - Family Trees

Enter a few simple facts and start a free family tree. Searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images available with fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.

Armenian Family Tree

An Armenian website that let's you build a family tree. It's available languages are English, Russian and Armenian.

DrAlex FamiliaOnline

Hosts your family tree, pictures, video clips and other related files. Type in names and relationships (or upload a GEDCOM file), add files, and your family site is up and running.

Facestree

Create your family tree online for free.

Famberry - Family Social Network

Famberry is a private family social network that allows you and your family to collaborate on your beautiful family tree, share photo messages and document your life with a personalised timeline. Use it each day to maintain your most important support system

Familiaridade,

Brazilian family tree maker.

Family Echo

Easy web-based tool for drawing and sharing family trees. GEDCOM import and export.

Family Genealogy Colaboration

Free Family Website. You and your relatives collaborate on your family tree, online! Create logons for as many family members, parents, children, grandparents, aunts, uncles and friends as you like. They can add relatives to the tree, author biographies, add and update genealogy details, and upload attachments and photos to the genealogy and wedding photo galleries.

Family Pursuit

An online genealogy service that allows you to coordinate family research with others worldwide.

Family Pursuit: Collaborative Online Family Tree

Combining true collaboration tools, organized research utilities, a complete revisioning system to roll back and forth changes, and a web-based platform, Family Pursuit brings to life the first fully collaborative genealogy environment.

Family Space - Family Social Network

A Russian family social network that helps you quickly create a family tree of family. The tree editor is intuitive to you and your family. With the editor, you can create a branching tree showing your ancestry in the expanded accessible and visual form.

Family Tree PHP

Free PHP script for displaying family trees on personal websites. Imports GEDCOM files into a MySQL database. Easy to install and to use. Many options and highly customizable, with a powerful template engine. Multi language support. Photos, videos, audio and all other kind of files can be imported.

Family-Mingle

Build a family tree, share photos, family events and message boards.

family.me

family.me is a genealogical social network website platform for building family trees, search historical records and people, and share stories and memories with family.

FamilyCrossings.com

Share everything: family photos, family videos, news, family events, family history.

FamilyRelatives.com $

A general resource site providing UK and US records for genealogists, including census returns, birth marriage and death indexes, military records and parish registers. Records are either fully searchable or browseable for easier and cost effective searching. Social networking features allow members to share and add comments to records.

FamilyTreeGuide.com

Family Tree Guide is a quick, simple and free way for you to share your family history. Within minutes, you can have a dynamically driven website that creatively portrays your family tree

Findmypast $

Join Findmypast and you

GEN-Tree - Бесплатное Генеалогическое древо своl

Gen-tree.ru is an online website from Moscow which is available in Russian language for related families to connect and socialize with each other family relative. Users can privately grow, navigate and share their interactive family trees including the branches connectors.