Death Records » Locality Specific: United Kingdom & Ireland

theislandwiki - Jerripedia - Family Research

Jerripedia's unique comprehensive online index to church registers of baptisms, marriages and burials in the island's 12 parish churches from the 16th century onwards was launched in October 2012 as an addition to the index of over 30,000 St Helier baptism registrations from 1842 to 1909 which has been on the site since 2010.

UKBMD - Births, Marriages, Deaths Indexes & Census transcriptions for the UK, On-Line

Links to web sites that offer on-line transcriptions of UK births, marriages, deaths and censuses.

Warwickshire Baptisms and Marriages - Plus a few other places

A collection of parish records for baptisms, marriages and burials in and around Warwickshire.

Warwickshire Baptisms and Marriages - Plus a few other places

A collection of births, deaths, and marriages mainly from Birmingham, Aston, and Coventry in north Warwickshire, England.

Warwickshire Online Parish Clerks

Volunteer project to collect, collate and transcribe records for specific parishes in Warwickshire.

WebMartin BMD - Search For Your Essex Ancestors

Search the Essex county (England) baptism, marriage and burial parish registers (1538-Present) and the Essex county census returns (1841-1901) for your ancestors.

Wiltshire Online Parish Clerks

Volunteer project to collect, collate and transcribe records for specific parishes in Wiltshire.

Yorkshire Births Marriages Deaths - Yorkshire BMD

Online searchable database of births, marriages and deaths from select years and select areas.