Death Records » Locality Specific: Miscellaneous

FamilySearch - Germany, Baden, Church Book Duplicates, 1800-1870 ^FREE

This collection is an index to the civil transcripts of church books from Baden, Germany. The records are of baptisms, marriages, and deaths.

FamilySearch - Germany, Brandenburg and Posen, Church Book Duplicates, 1794-1874 ^FREE

Indexes of births, marriages, and deaths from civil copies of some parish registers (Kirchenbuchduplikate) for the provinces of Brandenburg and Posen, Germany.

FamilySearch - Germany, Hesse, Civil Registration, 1874-1927 ^FREE

Civil registration of births, marriages, and death for Hesse, Germany. Birth records are available for 1874-1901, marriages only for 1874-1877, and deaths for 1874-1927.

FamilySearch - Germany, Pomerania Church Records, 1544-1945 ^FREE

Evangelical Lutheran and Roman Catholic church records and transcripts for a portion of historic Pomerania now split between Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany and Szczecin, Poland. Includes births, marriages, and death records.

FamilySearch - Germany, Prussia, Brandenburg, Heegermühle, Church Records, 1664-1824 ^FREE

Church records for the protestant (Evangelische) parish of Heegermühle, Brandenburg, Germany. Includes baptisms, marriages, and deaths.

FamilySearch - Germany, Saxony, Bautzen, Church Records, 1699-1915 ^FREE

Church records from the Lutheran Churches of Bautzen, Saxony, Germany. The records include notices of births, marriages, and deaths as well as marriage applications and documentation.

FamilySearch - Guatemala Civil Registration, 1877-1934 ^FREE

Civil registration for selected provinces of Guatemala. Additional content will be added over time.

FamilySearch - Guatemala Deaths, 1760-1880 ^FREE

Index to selected Guatemala deaths. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 20,921 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.

FamilySearch - Guatemala, Catholic Church Records, 1581-1977 ^FREE

Persons of Catholic faith who were baptized, confirmed, married or died are recorded in these records which cover the majority of the parishes in the country of Guatemala. These records also may include miscellaneous parish records such as church censuses.

FamilySearch - Haiti, Civil Registration, Port-au-Prince, 1794-1843 ^FREE

Civil registration records of births, marriages, and deaths from the city of Port-au-Prince, Haiti. Some of the records were created using the Republican Calendar (1792-1806).

FamilySearch - Honduras, Catholic Church Records, 1633-1978 ^FREE

Digital copies of baptism, marriage, and burial records created by Catholic parishes from several departments in Honduras.

FamilySearch - Hungary Funeral Notices, 1840-1990 ^FREE

Images of printed funeral notices with details on deceased persons collected by the National Library of Hungary, Budapest. Approximately 30% of this content covers the city of Budapest. The remaining content covers surrounding areas.

FamilySearch - Hungary, Civil Registration, 1895-1980 ^FREE

Images of births to 1920, marriages to 1950, and deaths to 1980 reported to and recorded by civil registrars. Coverage varies by locality. This collection is being published as images become available. Please visit the wiki or browse the collection to determine current coverage.

FamilySearch - India Deaths and Burials, 1719-1948 ^FREE

Index to selected India deaths and burials. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 566,529 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.

FamilySearch - India, Gujarat Diocese Protestant Church Records, 1854-2012 ^FREE

Protestant church records containing baptisms, marriages, deaths, and Vastipatrak for the Protestant Diocese of Gujarat, India. Vastipatrak are compilations of family information which pull together the members of families, indicate relationships, and record some vital record information. The original records are located at the Gujarat Diocesan Council, I.P. Mission Compound, Ellis Bridge, Ahmedabad, India.

FamilySearch - India, Madras Diocese Protestant Church Records, 1743-1990 ^FREE

Protestant church records of baptisms, marriages, and deaths for the Madras Diocese, Church of South India.

FamilySearch - Italy Deaths and Burials, 1809-1900 ^FREE

Index to selected Italy deaths and burials. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 438,494 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.

FamilySearch - Italy, Agrigento, Agrigento, Civil Registration (Tribunale), 1866-1910 ^FREE

Civil registration (stato civile) of births, marriages, and deaths within the custody of the Agrigento Courthouse (Tribunale di Agrigento). Includes residency records (cittadinanze); supplemental records (allegati); and marriage banns (pubblicazioni). Availability of records is largely dependent on time period and locality.

FamilySearch - Italy, Biella, Borriana, Catholic Church Records, 1740-1938 ^FREE

Images of baptisms, marriages, and deaths from the Parrocchia di San Sulpizio within the Comune of Borriana, Provincia of Biella, Italy.

FamilySearch - Italy, Bologna, Bologna, Civil Registration (Tribunale), 1866-1941 ^FREE

Civil registration (stato civile) of births, marriages, and deaths within the custody of the Bologna Courthouse (Tribunale di Bologna). Includes supplemental records (allegati); residency records (cittadinanze); and marriage banns (pubblicazioni). Availability of records is largely dependent on time period and locality.