Census Worldwide » Census Records Online

Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form

• 1766 Belgium Census -Province of Luxembourg

  An easy guide to each town recorded in the Province of Luxembourg, Belgium of the 1766 census. Contains a wealth of genealogical information

• 1766 Belgium Census of the Province of Namur

  An easy guide to each town's online images recorded in the 1766 census for what is now known as the Province of Namur. Images are located at FamilySearch.org and were separated into 'Roman Catholic jurisdictions. 1766. Census is very neatly arranged and provides a wealth of genealogical information

• Adelaide Proformat - 1841 Census - South Australia

  Background information on the census and a searchable surname index.

• Ancestry.com - 1930 Mexico National Census / El Quinto Censo General de Poblaci $

  Original source: M

• Ancestry.com - Mecklenburg-Schwerin, Germany, Census, 1819 $

  The first general census of the population of the Grand Duchy of Mecklenburg-Schwerin was conducted in August of 1819. It included everyone in Mecklenburg-Schwerin

• Ancestry.com - Mecklenburg-Schwerin, Germany, Census, 1867 $

  Original source: Mecklenburg-Schwerin (Großherzogtum). Volkszählungsamt. Volkszählung am 3. Dezember 1867. Landeshauptarchiv Schwerin. 5.12-3/20 Statistisches Landesamt (1851-1945). Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.

• Ancestry.com - Mecklenburg-Schwerin, Germany, Census, 1890 $

  Original source: Mecklenburg-Schwerin (Großherzogtum), Volkszählungsamt. Volkszählung am 1. Dezember 1890. Landeshauptarchiv Schwerin. 5.12-3/20 Statistisches Landesamt (1851-1945). Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.

• Ancestry.com - Search Census & Voter Lists Records

  Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription.

  • Belarus and Lithuania: Census & Family Lists from Various Districts, 1795-1900

    Original source: Original records located in various archives. Specific source information is provided with each record.

  • Hungary: All Citizen Census, 1869

    Original source: Magyar Statisztikai Hivatal. N

  • Hungary: Assorted Census Records, 1781-1850

    Original source: Various Hungarian censuses. Magyar Orsz

  • Hungary: Jewish Census, 1848

  • Hungary: Jewish Names in Property Tax Census, 1828

    Original source: Hungarian Government. Vagyon

• Censo-Gu

• Danish School Census 1735-1739

  In in some areas of Denmark school censuses were created, which listed all of the school children and information about them. This is an article with abstracted data from 1735-1739.
  [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

• Ekeren

  1796 census Ekeren, Antwerp, Belgium.
  [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

• FamilySearch - Free Family History and Genealogy Records

  • Argentina National Census, 1869

  • Argentina National Census, 1895

  • Argentina, Buenos Aries City Census, 1855

  • Mexico Census, 1930

• FamilySearch - Germany, Mecklenburg-Schwerin Census, 1867 ^FREE

  Census records of the Grand Duchy of Mecklenburg-Schwerin, Germany for 1867. Towns are arranged under their enumeration district.

• FamilySearch - Germany, Mecklenburg-Schwerin Census, 1890 ^FREE

  A name index and images for a portion of the 1890 census, Grand Duchy of Mecklenburg-Schwerin, Germany. Towns are arranged under their enumeration district.

• FamilySearch - Germany, Mecklenburg-Schwerin Census, 1900 ^FREE

  Census records of the Grand Duchy of Mecklenburg-Schwerin, Germany for 1900. Towns are arranged under their enumeration district.

• FamilySearch - Germany, Prussia, Westphalia, Minden, Miscellaneous Collections from the Municipal Archives, 1574-1902 ^FREE

  Population registration, citizen rolls, and census records for the city of Minden. Original records are located in the Kommunalarchiv in Minden.

• FamilySearch - Ghana Census, 1982-1984 ^FREE

  1982 to 1984 Ghana government census. This is a portion of the census that consists of towns located in Central, Eastern, Volta, and Western regions.

• FamilySearch - Ivory Coast, Census, 1975 ^FREE

  1975 census of Ivory Coast. Currently this collection is 22% complete. Additional records will be added as they are completed.

• FamilySearch - Japan Census Records, 1661-1875 ^FREE

  A collection of Japanese census records, primarily from Ehime-ken. The images in this collection derive from original records located in the Ehime-ken Prefecture Library and the Kyushu Historical Museum.

• FamilySearch - Liberia, Monrovia, Census, 1843 ^FREE

  Index to the 1843 census for the town of Monrovia in the colony of Liberia. This census was included in a report of the 28th U.S. Congress entitled, "Information relative to the operations of the United States squadron on the west coast of Africa, the condition of the American colonies there, and the commerce of the United States therewith." That report is available online via Google Books.