Cyndi's List - Cemeteries & Funerals - Locality Specific: A-Z - Cemeteries & Funerals

Adelaide Proformat - South Australia: free searching of online records of cemeteries

Site allow users to locate cemeteries, isolated graves and unregistered deaths in South Australia.
Ancestry.com - Search Birth, Marriage, & Death Records

Includes burial records in this collection. Searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images available with fee-based subscription.
- Saline County, Missouri Cemetery Records, Vol. 2-7
  
  Original source: Ellsberry, Elizabeth Prather, comp. Cemetery Records of Saline County, Missouri. Vol. II-VII. Chillicothe, MO, USA: Elizabeth Prather Ellsberry, c1963.
- Saline County, Missouri: Ridge Park Cemetery Records
  
  Original source: Ellsberry, Elizabeth Prather, comp. Ridge Park Cemetery of Marshall, Saline County, Missouri Part I. Chillicothe, MO: Elizabeth Prather Ellsberry, circa 19XX. Ellsberry, Elizabeth Prather, comp. Ridge Park Cemetery Association of Marshall, Saline County, Missouri Part II. Chillicothe, MO: Elizabeth Prather Ellsberry, circa 1963.
- Salt Lake City, Utah Cemetery Records, 1848-1992
  
  Original source: This index was created from cemetery inscriptions and records from the Salt Lake City Cemetery located at 200 N. Street, Salt Lake City, Utah.
- Saratoga County, New York, Cemetery Records, Volume I
  
  Original source: Ellsberry, Elizabeth Prather, comp. Cemetery Records of Saratoga County, New York. Vol. I. Chillicothe, MO, USA: Elizabeth Prather Ellsberry.
- Scottish-American Gravestones, 1700-1900
  
  Original source: Dobson, David. Scottish-American Gravestones, 1700-1900. Baltimore, MD, USA: Genealogical Publishing Co., 2003.
- Sharon, Connecticut, Burying Grounds
  
  Original source: Van Alystyne, L. Burying Grounds of Sharon, Connecticut, Amenia and North East New York: Being an Abstract of Inscriptions from Thirty Places of Burial in the Above Named Towns. Amenia, NY, USA: Walsh, Griffen and Hoysradt, Printers, 1903.
- Shenandoah County, Virginia, Cemetery Records, Vol. 1 (Woodstock)
  
  Original source: Ellsberry, Elizabeth Prather, comp. Cemetery Records of Shenandoah County, Virginia. Vol. I. Chillicothe, MO, USA: Elizabeth Prather Ellsberry, c1965.
- Stevensville, Ravalli County, Montana Cemeteries
- Sullivan County, Missouri Cemetery Records, Volumes 1-5
  
  Original source: Ellsberry, Elizabeth Prather, comp. Cemetery Inscriptions of Sullivan County, Missouri. Vol. 1-5. Chillicothe, MO, USA: Elizabeth Prather Ellsberry, c1963.
- Swan Creek Cemetery Inscriptions, Monclova, Ohio
Mémoire des hommes - Base des sépultures de Guerre

Database of French soldiers in French military cemeteries from 1870.
Riverside Cemetery Records, Rochester, New York - Rochester Genealogical Society

Contains digitized images of 250,000 burial records at Riverside Cemetery in Rochester NY. Each volume has a description sheet. An index is available at: http://rbscp.lib.rochester.edu/mthope/search
S

Searchable database of graves in 11 cemeteries in Stockholm, Sweden.
Sacramento's Old City Cemetery

California.
- History
Sacred Heart Ukrainian Catholic Cemetery near Prud'homme, Saskatchewan

Predominantly Ukrainian.
Saint Andrew's Cemetery, Old Section, Antigonish County

Nova Scotia, Canada.
Saint Boniface Cemetery

Erie County, Pennsylvania.
Saint Francis Xavier Cemetery est. 1840, Roman Catholic Cemetery, Maitland, Hants Co., Nova Scotia
Saint Paul
Saint-François-Xavier, Manitoba Sépultures 1834-1865 Burials Updated

From the Roman Catholic parish registers of St. Francis Xavier, Manitoba, Cabada.
Salem Baptist Church Cemetery, Chester, Chesterfield Co., VA; Page 1 -- Sassytazzy's Online Genealogy Research Library
Salem Cemetery

Llano County, Texas.
Salem Cemetery, Hill County, Texas
Salem Pioneer Cemetery ~ Salem, Oregon

Locate burial information for those buried in Salem Pioneer Cemetery in Salem, Marion County, Oregon.
Salt Springs Cemetery, Pictou County

Nova Scotia, Canada.
Saluda Hill Cemetery

Blakeley, Alabama. Selected tombstone photographs and transcriptions.
Sample Cemetery, Garfield County, Oklahoma: A Transcription with Photographs

Transcription and photographs of tombstones found in Sample Cemetery, Garfield County, Oklahoma as of 2003. Additional information, primarily from the national censuses, is added as found to identify the individuals interred in the cemetery.
Sams-Burnett-Mennerly Cemetery

Drop, Texas.

Categories

Follow Us

Mailing List

Browse New Links

Submit a New Link

Report a Broken Link

Update a Link

Shop

Cemeteries & Funerals » Locality Specific: A-Z » Cemeteries & Funerals - S