-
List of Cemeteries in Lawrence County, Ohio - The Lawrence Register
The information from this list was taken from: The Recorder’s Office, Ironton, Ohio The Highway Map of Lawrence County, Ohio Personal knowledge of various persons Briggs Library Local History Room Lawrence County Genealogical Society and more.
-
Headstone transcriptions, photographs and possible census records of people buried at Little Crosby Church, Liverpool UK. Over 600 names of people buried at the church.
-
Prince Edward Island, Canada.
-
Liverpool, Lancashire, England. A listing of the headstones in the Anfield and St. Mary's Walton on the Hill in.
-
Lives of the Dead: Mountain View Cemetery in Oakland
This blog is a member of the Association of Graveyard Rabbits.
-
Michigan.
-
Local (Gillette) Cemetery Records
Wyoming.
-
Mount Sterling, Ohio. Online searchable index to burials in various cemeteries in the area.
-
Scioto County, Ohio. From the Portsmouth Public Library.
-
Lockwood Cemetery, Saskatchewan
Transcription of the gravestones in the Lockwood Cemetery in Saskatchewan.
-
Locust Valley Cemetery is a non-denominational Long Island cemetery that began with a unique plan over 100 years ago. Rather than the usual rows of marble and granite, the Cemetery's 19th century founders conceived of a sanctuary more like a woodland garden.
-
Locust Valley Cemetery - A Non-denominational Long Island Cemetery
Locust Valley Cemetery is a non-denominational Long Island, New York cemetery that began with a unique plan over 100 years ago. Offerings: cemetery plots, family plots, columbaria and hillside mausoleum plots.
-
Elkin & Parsons, West Virginia.
-
London Borough of Lambeth | West Norwood Cemetery database
Searchable online database of interments and plot owners.
Advertisements
Advertisements
Categories
Follow Us
Mailing List
Browse New Links
Submit a New Link
Report a Broken Link
Update a Link
Shop
Advertisements
Advertisements
Cemeteries & Funerals » Locality Specific: A-Z » Cemeteries & Funerals - L
107 Links
