Catholic » Birth, Marriage, Death

Ancestry.com - Oaxaca, Mexico, Catholic Church Records, 1559-1988 (in Spanish) $

Original source: Mexico, Oaxaca, Catholic Church Records, 1559-1988. Salt Lake City, Utah: FamilySearch, 2015. Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.

Ancestry.com - Puebla, Mexico, Catholic Church Records, 1545-1970 (in Spanish) $

Original source: Mexico, Puebla, Catholic Church Records, 1545-1970. Salt Lake City, Utah: FamilySearch, 2015. Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.

Ancestry.com - Quer $

Original source: Mexico, Quer

Ancestry.com - San Luis Potos $

Original source: Mexico, San Luis Potos

Ancestry.com - Sinaloa, Mexico, Catholic Church Records, 1671-1968 (in Spanish) $

Original source: Mexico, Sinaloa, Catholic Church Records, 1671-1968. Salt Lake City, Utah: FamilySearch, 2015. Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.

Ancestry.com - Sonora, Mexico, Catholic Church Records, 1657-1994 (in Spanish) $

Original source: Mexico, Sonora, Catholic Church Records, 1657-1994. Salt Lake City, Utah: FamilySearch, 2015. Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.

Ancestry.com - Tabasco, Mexico, Catholic Church Records, 1803-1970 (in Spanish) $

Original source: Mexico, Tabasco, Catholic Church Records, 1803-1970. Salt Lake City, Utah: FamilySearch, 2015. Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.

Ancestry.com - Tamaulipas, Mexico, Catholic Church Records, 1703-1964 (in Spanish) $

Original source: Tamaulipas, Mexico, Catholic Church Records, 1703-1964. Salt Lake City, Utah: FamilySearch, 2013. Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.

Ancestry.com - Tlaxcala, Mexico, Catholic Church Records, 1576-1994 (in Spanish) $

Original source: Mexico, Tlaxcala, Catholic Church Records, 1576-1994. Salt Lake City, Utah: FamilySearch, 2015. Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.

Ancestry.com - Veracruz, Mexico, Catholic Church Records, 1590-1970 (in Spanish) $

Original source: Mexico, Veracruz, Catholic Church Records, 1590-1970. Salt Lake City, Utah: FamilySearch, 2015. Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.

Ancestry.com - Yucat $

Original source: Mexico, Yucat

Ancestry.com - Zacatecas, Mexico, Catholic Church Records, 1605-1980 (in Spanish) $

Original source: Mexico, Zacatecas, Catholic Church Records, 1605-1980. Salt Lake City, Utah: FamilySearch, 2015. Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.

ArchiwaOnline.pl

Browse the indexed birth certificates from the Archives of the Diocese of Radom, Poland. ArchiwaOnline.pl also find resources Archives of the Archdiocese of Czestochowa, the Archdiocesan Archives in Gliwice, Archives of the Diocese of Plock, Archdiocesan Archive in Wrocław, the Archive of the Metropolitan Curia in Krakow, the Central State Historical Archive of Ukraine in Lviv, the Lithuanian State Historical Archives in Vilnius.

Baptism Database for St. Peter's RC Church, Belleville, New Jersy

Database containing Baptism Records performed at St. Peter's RC Church, Belleville, New Jersey

Catholic Parish Registers at the NLI

Images from the NLI

Church Registers of Klein Tinz

Transcriptions of the Catholic church registers of Klein Tinz, Breslau, Silesia, Prussia from 1791 to 1900. The village is known today as Tyniec Maly, Poland. In English and German. Contains over 3,000 individual records.

FamilySearch - Argentina, Buenos Aires, Catholic Church Records, 1635-1981 ^FREE

Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of Buenos Aires.

FamilySearch - Argentina, Capital Federal Catholic Church Records, 1737-1989 ^FREE

Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the city of Buenos Aires. Records from some of these parishes have been indexed and are searchable as part of this collection. Additional indexed records will be published as they become available.

FamilySearch - Argentina, Catamarca, Catholic Church Records, 1724-1971 ^FREE

Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of Catamarca.

FamilySearch - Argentina, Catholic Church Records ^FREE

Images and indexes of Catholic parish registers of baptisms, confirmations, marriages and deaths. Availability of indexes will vary by parish, record type and date. Localities without indexes may be viewed by browsing the collection.