Canada » Provinces » Saskatchewan » Societies & Groups

American Historical Society of Germans from Russia - Regina & District Chapter

Biggar Branch Saskatchewan Genealogical Society

Society members have recorded and indexed cemeteries in the R.M.'s of Biggar and Glenside, and the cemeteries at Landis, Cando and Lett (Rosemount). The Biggar Branch has published a list of births, deaths and marriages from The Independent Biggar, SK for the period 1913 to 1950 and they are available for purchase. Other indexing projects have included: obituaries from The Independent -1984 to 2006, undertaker records, census records, Canadian National Railway seniority lists and early school registers.

Independent Order of Odd Fellows - Saskatchewan

Jurisdictions for the IOOF, Independent Order of Odd Fellows and Rebekahs.

Mennonite Historical Society of Saskatchewan (MHSS)

Entrance to the growing website and resources of the Mennonite Historical Society of Saskatchewan. (MHSS).

Moose Jaw Branch - Saskatchewan Genealogical Society

Several cemetery projects.

Prince Albert Historical Society

Prince Albert, Saskatchewan.

Regina Beach Historical Society Incorporated and the Lakeside Heritage Museum

Regina Beach, Saskatchewan. Historical documents and physical artefacts relating to the history of Regina Beach and area including Buena Vista, Kinookimaw, Lumsden Beach and the Rural Municipality of Lumsden (RB area).

Saskatchewan Council for Archives and Archivists

Saskatchewan Genealogical Society

Saskatchewan History & Folklore Society

Regina, Saskatchewan.

Saskatoon Branch of the Saskatchewan Genealogical Society

Saskatoon Branch SGS

Branch of the Saskatchewan Genealogical Society.

Saskatoon Heritage Society

SGS Regina Branch - Saskatchewan Genealogical Society - Regina Branch

Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada.

Société historique de la Saskatchewan

Regina, Saskatchewan.