Books » Locality & Topic Specific

Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form

• 1850 Census Records

  My books are transcribed from the original records in soft-book form. Each book is indexed.

• A Student's Guide to African American Genealogy

  A book by Anne E. Johnson and Adam Merton Cooper.

• Advance Genealogy Systems

  Canada. Software & books.

• AHSGR Store

  Germans from Russia books, censuses, maps, videos, CDs & more for sale from the American Historical Society of Germans from Russia.

• American Genealogical Research at the DAR, Washington, D.C.

  A terrific book for sale from the DAR.

• Antigonish Books of Genealogical and Historical Interest

  Nova Scotia, Canada.

• Arcadia Publishing

  Publisher of several popular series of books for U.S. history, including Images of America, Postcards of America, Then and Now, Postcard History, Campus History, and Corporate History.

• Arkansas Research ~ Desmond Walls Allen

  Arkansas genealogy books for sale including: Death Records, 1850 Census Indexes, Land Patent Series, County Records, Ozark Folk Tales, Military Records, and more.

• Athena Books - Genealogy

  Several books in a series for research on United Kingdom topics and localities.

• Atlas of Oregon

  A book available at the University of Oregon Press.

• Avotaynu, Inc. Home Page

  Products and information for Jewish genealogy.

• Bare Roots Publishing Company

  Publications for Philadelphia and Philadelphia County.

• Bayonne History

  Books, maps, census records, city directories and more.

• Belerion Books

  We specialise in producing CD ROM facsimile editions of rare and out of print books that pertain to Cornwall, United Kingdom with some overlap into Devon and the West Country.

• Bergen Historic Books, Inc.

  Books that focus on northern New Jersey and southern New York history and genealogy, especially Bergen, Hudson, and Passaic Counties, New Jersey and New Netherland families; new and reprints of histories, cemetery and vital records, and surname genealogies.

• Beyond Bartholomew - The Portland Area History

  Arkansas. A book for sale by the author. The book's table of contents and a family name list are online here also.

• Big Sky Genealogy

  Retail sales & services store located in Great Falls Montana, selling new books, charts, forms, archival supplies and more.

• Bolesbooks

  Bolesbooks specializes in short-run productions of family ancestries and genealogies.

• Books by Janice Cale Sisler

  Cemetery Readings in Preston county, West Virginia.

• Books by Steve Szabados

  Genealogy books and eBooks by Steve Szabados includes links to Amazon Pages. Topics are for Polish, German, Czech, Slovak, and Irish research.