Belgium / Belgique / België » Societies & Groups

Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form

• Association Royale Office Généalogique et Héraldique de Belgique

• Atelier de Généalogie de Orp-Jauche

• Belgian-American Association

  Founded in 1927, the Belgian-American Association has been an integral part of Detroit's Belgian Community for over 80 years.

• Cercle d’Histoire, d’Archéologie et de Généalogie de Wavre et du Brabant wallon

• Club De Genealogie De Sambreville (Belgique)

• F

• Familiekunde Vlaanderen vzw

  Familiekunde Vlaanderen is the Flemish non-profit association of genealogists and counts approximately 4000 members. We are supported and recognised by the Flemish government. We offer genealogical information to everyone with Flemish ancestors.

• Familieunde Vlaanderen

  This organization is a merger of the former Flemish Association for Family Studies (VVF, founded in 1964) and the Flemish Center for Genealogy and Heraldry (VCGH, founded in 1978).

• GeneaGesves

  Genealogical research throughout Wallonia and, in particular in the Province of Namur and part of the Provinces of Li

  • G

    Counting tables and acts of civil status or parish registers

• Genealogical Society of Flemish Americans

  GSFA publishes a newsletter and helps people trace their Flemish and Belgian heritage. Located in Roseville, Michigan.

• GenWalBru

  Un groupe de généalogistes passionnés, faisant partie ou non d'associations, un peu exaspérés de souvent devoir mettre la main au portefeuille lorsque des recherches d'ancêtres s'avèrent nécessaires.

• Heemkundige Kring "De Oost-Oudburg" v.z.w.

  Website of the regional history organization De Oost-Oudburg, dealing with the history of the region east of the city of Ghent, in Belgium.

• Netradyle - Cercle d'histoire et de généalogie de Beauvechain et Grez-Doiceau

• Peninsula Belgian American Club

  Namur, Wisconsin.

• Sällskapet Vallonättlingar

  A society for the descendants of Belgian emigrants to Sweden in the early seventeenth century. Genealogical research in Sweden, Finland, USA and Belgium.

• SCGD - Service de Centralisation des Etudes Généalogiques et Démographiques de Belgique

  Belgium. SCGD is the main genealogical association in french-speaking Belgium.

• The Belgian Researchers

  The Belgian Researchers is a Genealogical Society founded in 1976 by Micheline Gaudette and Ardiena Stegen to help the descendants of Belgian emigrants who settled in Northern America track their roots back to the 'old country'. At the same time the society aims at Keeping Alive Our Belgian Heritage, Promoting Better Understanding and Appreciation of our Emigrant Forebears, Promoting Cooperation Between Researchers, Bringing Together Families Long Separated. Our quarterly newsletter 'Belgian Laces' contains articles to help achieve these goals.

• Vlaamse Vereniging voor Familiekunde Oost-Vlaanderen / Flemish Genealogical Society East-Flanders

• VVF-Vlaams Brabant

  Vlaamse Vereniging voor Familiekunde - afdeling Vlaams Brabant.

• Western Front Association vzw België