10 November 2023
-
1901 Census Leftovers (Wayback Machine)
A collection of 1901 UK Census records, submitted by genealogists around the world. More than 14,000 records so far and growing.
-
The Archives of the American Field Service and AFS Intercultural Programs. The American Field Service was founded in France during the First World War as an ambulance service staffed by Americans. The AFS Archives consists of over 300 cubic feet of archival material, including documents, photographs, and memorabilia. The Archives is located in New York City.
-
Connecticut.
-
Dacus Library - Louise Pettus Archives & Special Collections
The Winthrop University Archives collects and preserves records relating to South Carolina history. Including records of families, individuals, organizations, and businesses that have contributed to the history of the Catawba region and personal papers of women and records of women
-
Danbury Museum & Historical Society
Connecticut.
-
Family Tree Magazine Genealogy Courses
Why settle for ordinary when you can embark on an extraordinary genealogical journey with us? Family Tree Magazine is more than just a periodical or a website; it’s your gateway to an immersive world of family history education. For over 13 years, we’ve been pioneering online genealogy education through Family Tree University, where you can access an array of genealogy courses, live webinars, and recorded sessions, all led by top experts in family history research.
-
Search by name, region, date of death etc.; view lair details; view and download headstone photographs; view ariel photograph of cemetery; research famous Scots and their final resting places; get in touch with other users, perhaps even long lost relatives with common interests.
-
Texas.
-
Galveston Historical Foundation - Galveston Historic Seaport
Located in the historic port of Galveston, the Texas Seaport Museum explores Texas' history of seaborne commerce and immigration.
-
Galveston Immigration Database
Computerized database of 130,000 passengers who disembarked in Galveston from the period 1846-1948. Searchable at the Museum itself or by mail for a fee.
-
-
General Federation of Women's Clubs Pioneer Daughters Collection
The Pioneer Daughters Collection (H97-056) is the result of a statewide GFWC effort to collect and preserve the stories of female pioneers in South Dakota. Arranged by county, married name, and maiden name, this collection of nearly 6,000 stories is the largest body of women
-
Germans from Russia Heritage Collection - Recipes from the Community
From the The NDSU Libraries Germans from Russia Heritage Collection.
-
Get your family tree into the 3rd dimension
3DGenV is a web-based application to generate 3D family trees from GEDCOM files. Discover new innovative ways to showcase your family trees (ancestry, progeny, or both). Share videos of your rotating 3D family trees with your loved ones (mp4 files, FullHD, 30fps). Engrave your 3D family trees in glass cubes. They will be perfect gifts on many occasions.
-
Greenwich, Connecticut.
-
Hale Collection of Connecticut Cemetery Inscriptions - Fairfield County
Fairfield County, CT Cemeteries extracted from the Charles R. Hale Collection of Cemetery Inscriptions. These Connecticut cemetery records are a collection of headstone inscriptions transcribed from the Hale Collection as found in the Connecticut State Library.
-
Hale Collection of Connecticut Cemetery Inscriptions - Hartford County
Hartford County, CT Cemeteries extracted from the Charles R. Hale Collection of Cemetery Inscriptions. These Connecticut cemetery records are a collection of headstone inscriptions transcribed from the Hale Collection as found in the Connecticut State Library.
-
Hale Collection of Connecticut Cemetery Inscriptions - Litchfield County
Litchfield County, CT Cemeteries extracted from the Charles R. Hale Collection of Cemetery Inscriptions. These Connecticut cemetery records are a collection of headstone inscriptions transcribed from the Hale Collection as found in the Connecticut State Library.
-
Hale Collection of Connecticut Cemetery Inscriptions - Middlesex County
Middlesex County, CT Cemeteries extracted from the Charles R. Hale Collection of Cemetery Inscriptions. These Connecticut cemetery records are a collection of headstone inscriptions transcribed from the Hale Collection as found in the Connecticut State Library.
-
Hale Collection of Connecticut Cemetery Inscriptions - New Haven County
New Haven County, CT Cemeteries extracted from the Charles R. Hale Collection of Cemetery Inscriptions. These Connecticut cemetery records are a collection of headstone inscriptions transcribed from the Hale Collection as found in the Connecticut State Library.
-
Hale Collection of Connecticut Cemetery Inscriptions - New London County
New London County, CT Cemeteries extracted from the Charles R. Hale Collection of Cemetery Inscriptions. These Connecticut cemetery records are a collection of headstone inscriptions transcribed from the Hale Collection as found in the Connecticut State Library.
-
Hale Collection of Connecticut Cemetery Inscriptions - Tolland County
Tolland County, CT Cemeteries extracted from the Charles R. Hale Collection of Cemetery Inscriptions. These Connecticut cemetery records are a collection of headstone inscriptions transcribed from the Hale Collection as found in the Connecticut State Library.
-
Hale Collection of Connecticut Cemetery Inscriptions - Windham County
Windham County, CT Cemeteries extracted from the Charles R. Hale Collection of Cemetery Inscriptions. These Connecticut cemetery records are a collection of headstone inscriptions transcribed from the Hale Collection as found in the Connecticut State Library.
-
Hale Collection of Connecticut Cemetery Records
Cemetery records, information and maps extracted from the Charles R. Hale Collection of Connecticut Cemetery Inscriptions and Records.
-
Hale Collection of Connecticut Cemetery Inscriptions - Fairfield County
Fairfield County, CT Cemeteries extracted from the Charles R. Hale Collection of Cemetery Inscriptions. These Connecticut cemetery records are a collection of headstone inscriptions transcribed from the Hale Collection as found in the Connecticut State Library.
-
Hale Collection of Connecticut Cemetery Inscriptions - Hartford County
Hartford County, CT Cemeteries extracted from the Charles R. Hale Collection of Cemetery Inscriptions. These Connecticut cemetery records are a collection of headstone inscriptions transcribed from the Hale Collection as found in the Connecticut State Library.
-
Hale Collection of Connecticut Cemetery Inscriptions - Litchfield County
Litchfield County, CT Cemeteries extracted from the Charles R. Hale Collection of Cemetery Inscriptions. These Connecticut cemetery records are a collection of headstone inscriptions transcribed from the Hale Collection as found in the Connecticut State Library.
-
Hale Collection of Connecticut Cemetery Inscriptions - Middlesex County
Middlesex County, CT Cemeteries extracted from the Charles R. Hale Collection of Cemetery Inscriptions. These Connecticut cemetery records are a collection of headstone inscriptions transcribed from the Hale Collection as found in the Connecticut State Library.
-
Hale Collection of Connecticut Cemetery Inscriptions - New Haven County
New Haven County, CT Cemeteries extracted from the Charles R. Hale Collection of Cemetery Inscriptions. These Connecticut cemetery records are a collection of headstone inscriptions transcribed from the Hale Collection as found in the Connecticut State Library.
-
Hale Collection of Connecticut Cemetery Inscriptions - New London County
New London County, CT Cemeteries extracted from the Charles R. Hale Collection of Cemetery Inscriptions. These Connecticut cemetery records are a collection of headstone inscriptions transcribed from the Hale Collection as found in the Connecticut State Library.
-
Hale Collection of Connecticut Cemetery Inscriptions - Tolland County
Tolland County, CT Cemeteries extracted from the Charles R. Hale Collection of Cemetery Inscriptions. These Connecticut cemetery records are a collection of headstone inscriptions transcribed from the Hale Collection as found in the Connecticut State Library.
-
Hale Collection of Connecticut Cemetery Inscriptions - Unknown Locations
These are cemeteries where we lost the notes as to the locations. We will get this information and index these cemeteries as soon as we obtain it. These Connecticut cemetery records are a collection of headstone inscriptions transcribed from the Hale Collection as found in the Connecticut State Library.
-
Hale Collection of Connecticut Cemetery Inscriptions - Windham County
Windham County, CT Cemeteries extracted from the Charles R. Hale Collection of Cemetery Inscriptions. These Connecticut cemetery records are a collection of headstone inscriptions transcribed from the Hale Collection as found in the Connecticut State Library.
-
-
History of Fairfield County, Connecticut, 1639-1928, Vol. 1
By Wilson, Lynn Winfield
-
History of Fairfield County, Connecticut, 1639-1928, Vol. 2
By Wilson, Lynn Winfield
-
History of Fairfield County, Connecticut, 1639-1928, Vol. 3
By Wilson, Lynn Winfield
-
History of Fairfield County, Connecticut, 1881
By Hurd, D. Hamilton (Duane Hamilton) comp.
-
Indiana Department of Health - Vital Records
Provides fees, availability, and contact information for obtaining these certificates in Indiana.
-
Jewish Historical Society of Fairfield County
Connecticut
-
Level Up Genealogy - Free Research Forms - Deeds and Land
Deed Abstract Form – Microsoft Word, Deed Abstract Form – fillable PDF, Metes and Bounds Extraction Form – Microsoft Word, Deed In-Out Table – Microsoft Word, Deed In-Out Table – Excel
-
South Carolina. Digitizes and makes accessible unique local resources. Their mission is to consolidate the Lowcountry Digital Library to include a variety of materials from public and private archives, including but not limited to libraries, archives, and museums.
-
Database of mathematics doctorate recipients and their advisors; worldwide. By the Department of Mathematics, North Dakota State University, Fargo, North Dakota.
-
Middlesex Genealogical Society
Darien, Connecticut.
-
Monroe Historical Society & Museum
Connecticut.
-
Connecticut.
-
Connecticut.
-
New Fairfield Historical Society
Connecticut.
-
Connecticut.
-
-
Northeast Texas Genealogical Library Resources
The distant researcher's guide to genealogical information at local libraries in the Northeast Texas area.
-
Connecticut.
-
Connecticut
-
-
by Bedini, Silvio A
-
Scottish Monumental Inscriptions
Here at SMI we photograph and transcribe burial grounds around Scotland.
-
Sherman, Connecticut.
-
Dedicated to the preservation of the history of German settlement in New Braunfels and German genealogy in Texas and the West.
-
Connecticut.
-
Texas Seaport Museum - Galveston Immigration Database
Computerized database of 130,000 passengers who disembarked in Galveston from the period 1846-1948. Searchable at the Museum itself or by mail for a fee.
-
by Schenck, Elizabeth Hubbell (Godfrey) Mrs.
-
by Schenck, Elizabeth Hubbell (Godfrey) Mrs.
-
-
-
One of two different projects from USGenWeb. Transcriptions of census records.
-
Genealogies of Vermonters of note as well as non-celebrated Vermonters. Source documents such as obituaries and census records for Vermont. General history and highlights of the state.
-
Connecticut.
-
Connecticut.
