17 January 2025
-
Achievements - Family History, Genealogy and Heraldry Research Kent
As part of the prestigious Institute of Heraldic and Genealogical Studies, based in Canterbury, Kent, we provide personalised family history research services, utilising exclusive resources to uncover your ancestral stories.
-
Ancestry.com - Gretna Green, Scotland, Marriage Registers, 1794-1895 $
Original source: 'The Lang Collection of Gretna Green Marriages Records.' The Institute of Heraldic and Genealogical Studies, Canterbury. Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.
-
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
A genealogical resource for the BUTLER Family of Cromwell CT. With a family tree that traces back to Deacon Richard BUTLER, a founder of Hartford, CT. and John SAVAGE a founder of Middletown, CT. Contains letters, biographies and photos. Family names include SAVAGE, WILLIAMS, LUTZ, HOUSE, STRICKLAND, BEMIS, BEERS.
-
Carmack's Guide to Copyright and Contracts $
A Primer for Genealogists, Writers and Researchers by Sharon DeBartolo Carmack, for sale from Genealogical Publishing Company.
-
Cork, Ireland.
-
Evidence Explained: Citing History Sources from Artifacts to Cyberspace, Fourth Edition $
A book by Elizabeth Shown Mills. For sale from Genealogical Publishing Company.
-
Evidence Explained: Citing History Sources from Artifacts to Cyberspace, Third Edition Revised
A book by Elizabeth Shown Mills. For sale from Genealogical Publishing Company.
-
Evidence! : Citation & Analysis for the Family Historian $
A book by Elizabeth Shown Mills. For sale from Genealogical Publishing Company.
-
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Bible Records $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Biography $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Birth Records $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Cemetery Records $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Charts and Forms $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Christian $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Church Records $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Court Records $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Death Notices $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Directories $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - DNA/Genetic Genealogy $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Episcopal $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Family Histories $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Female Genealogy $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - French-Canadian $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - General Reference
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Handwriting $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Jamaica/Jamaican $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Local and State Histories $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Marriage Records $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Mayflower and Pilgrim $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Methodology $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
The Great War: A Guide to the Service Records of All the World's Fighting Men and Volunteers
A book by Christina K. Schaefer.
-
-
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc.
-
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Newspapers $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Online Research $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Palatines $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Pennsylvania-German $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Presbyterian $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Professional Genealogy $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Protestant $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Scotch-Irish (Scots-Irish) $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Spain/Spanish $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Surnames and Personal Names $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Tax Records $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - Vital Records $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - World War I $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - World-Belgium/Flemish $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - World-Belize $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - World-Caribbean Islands $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - World-Cuba/Cuban $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - World-Czech Republic/Czech $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - World-Europe/European $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - World-Latin America $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - World-Norway/Norwegian $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - World-Portugal/Portuguese $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - World-Scandinavia/Scandinavian $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - World-Ukraine/Ukrainian $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genealogical.com - World-West Indies $
The online store of Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc. & Clearfield Company.
-
Genohistory - Narrowing Dates Calculator
A census record offers you a moment in time when your ancestor was, say, five years old. That gives you a potential birth date range of 365 days, plus a possible Leap Day. If you use multiple records, however, you can use the overlaps to whittle down that range, getting closer to the real date. Doing this math in your head, unfortunately, can launch a headache. But I have a solution: the Date Narrowing Calculator.
-
Got a complex genealogy problem? Try creating a Mind Map
by Geoff Rasmussen
-
I’ve Got Levys in my Genes (Amazon.com)
This guide provides answers about Jewish Genealogy with processes and examples for Jewish researchers and non-Jews finding Jewish branches in their trees.
-
By Amy Larner Giroux, PhD, CG, CGL.
-
Create a family tree diagram for free with this easy online program.
-
Mastering Spanish Handwriting and Documents: 1520-1820 $
A book for sale by George R. Ryskamp, Peggy Ryskamp I H. Leandro Soria.
-
Mind Mapping - How To Make a Mind Map
This page is meant to inform you about Mind Mapping and provide ideas that can help you create and benefit from Mind Maps.
-
This is a HTML5 based mind mapping application. It lets you create neat looking mind maps in the browser.
-
Collaborative Mind Mapping
-
Mind mapping app for iOS.
-
Ramsey County Historical Society
Minnesota.
-
Mary Livingston Griggs & Mary Griggs Burke Research Center - Collections
The collection contains books, periodicals, city directories, maps, photographs, personal papers, business and organization records, architectural information and materials on clubs, schools, events, and churches.
-
-
The collection contains books, periodicals, city directories, maps, photographs, personal papers, business and organization records, architectural information and materials on clubs, schools, events, and churches.
-
Creating notes is as easy as double-clicking anywhere on the page; making connections between ideas is as simple as dragging and dropping one note onto another. And unlike real paper, in Scapple you can move notes around and never run out of space.
-
SimpleMind helps you organize your thoughts, remember information and generate new ideas. We've created a beautiful, intuitive app that is easy to use.
-
TheBrain: The Ultimate Digital Memory
Intelligent note-taking. Non-linear file management. Ideas and relationships visualized.
-
Thomasville Genealogical Library
The Thomasville Genealogical Library is housed on the Forbes Campus of Thomas University, Georgia. Patrons may access census records, military records, immigration records, cemetery survey indexes, church records, surname books, biographical sketches, funeral records, genealogical periodicals, Revolutionary War pension files, Confederate and Union Compiled Service Records, tax rolls, marriage records, state and county histories, and much more.
-
Mindmapping for Windows, Mac, iPad and iPhone.
