-
American Geographical Society Library
Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Reference and research library devoted to the acquisition, analysis, preservation, and retrieval of the literature of geography, cartography, and related fields. Located at the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Library
-
Marquette University Raynor Memorial Libraries Special Collections & University Archives
Special Collections and University Archives (SPARC) has mounted 21 digital collections, featuring more than 60,000 items in digital form. Included are Catholic Native American Collections, Political Collections, University History Collections, and "I'll Tell You a Story: Memories of Pre-Holocaust Europe." Located in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.
-
Home of the archives for the Chicago, Milwaukee, St. Paul and Pacific Railroad, commonly known as The Milwaukee Road.
-
The Milwaukee Public Library has an excellent collection of materials in this field in the Frank P. Zeidler Humanities Room at the Central Library. The collection includes methods books on how to trace genealogy, bibliographies, family histories, passenger lists, a large number of periodicals, city directories, as well as census records and indexes.
-
-
Milwaukee, Wisconsin.
-
Wisconsin Historical Society - Area Research Center Network
The Wisconsin Historical Society and the University of Wisconsin (UW) System cooperate in a network of Area Research Centers (ARCs) located at UW campus libraries throughout the state and at the Northern Great Lakes Visitor Center.
Advertisements
Advertisements
Categories
Follow Us
Mailing List
Browse New Links
Submit a New Link
Report a Broken Link
Update a Link
Shop
Advertisements
Advertisements
United States » Wisconsin » Counties » Milwaukee » Libraries, Archives & Museums
9 Links
