-
Access Genealogy - Washington Census Records
Census links for online census research.
-
Ancestry.com - Search Census and Voter Lists
US, UK, and Canadian census records. Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.
-
Original source: Salisbury, Herbert J. Pioneer Families of the Oregon Territory 1850. Oregon, USA: Oregon State Archives, Oregon State Library, 1961.
-
AIS indexes. Original source: Jackson, Ronald V., Accelerated Indexing Systems, comp.. Washington Census, 1850-90 [database on-line]. Provo, UT, USA: The Generations Network, Inc., 1999.Original data: Compiled and digitized by Mr. Jackson and AIS from microfilmed schedules of the U.S. Federal Decennial Census, territorial/state censuses, and/or census substitutes.
-
Washington State and Territorial Censuses, 1857-1892
Original source: Washington. Washington Territorial Census Rolls, 1857-1892. Olympia, Washington: Washington State Archives. M1, 20 rolls.
-
-
Ancestry.com - Selected U.S. Federal Census Non-Population Schedules, 1850-1880 $
This database contains U.S. federal non-population schedules from 1850-1880 for the following states: Alabama, California, Connecticut, Georgia, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington Territory. Non-population schedules contained in this database include agriculture, industry/manufacturers, social statistics, and supplemental schedules. Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription.
-
Ancestry.com - U.S. Federal Census Collection
Browse by census year, state, county, township. Census images available with fee-based subscription.
-
Ancestry.com - U.S., Selected Federal Census Non-Population Schedules, 1850-1880 $
Original source: U.S. Census Non-population Schedules, including Agriculture Schedules, Industry/Manufacturers Schedules, Social Statistics and Supplemental Schedules for Alabama, California, Connecticut, Georgia, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington Territory. Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.
-
Ancestry.com Wiki - Census Records for Washington
This entry was originally written by Dwight A. Radford for Red Book: American State, County, and Town Sources. This wiki is a free service of Ancestry.com.
-
Archives.com - Search For Washington Census Records $
Use Archives.com with a FREE 7-day membership and search over 2.1 billion records. Pay-for-use after the seven day free trial.
-
Free Census Project (USGenWeb) - Washington Online Inventory
Lists the completed transcriptions currently online, updated weekly. Copies of these transcriptions are placed in the USGenWeb Archives.
-
My Free Census - Search Free Washington Census Records Online
Online in an easy to use census directory.
-
-
Advertisements
Advertisements
Categories
Follow Us
Mailing List
Browse New Links
Submit a New Link
Report a Broken Link
Update a Link
Shop
Advertisements
Advertisements
United States » Washington » Census
59 Links
See also: U.S. Census
