United States » Pennsylvania » Social Networking

BRETHREN Mailing List (Archived on RootsWeb)

Includes such church groups as Tunkers/Dunkers, Church of the Brethren, and German Baptists.

Genealogy.com - Forum - Pennsylvania

IRISH-IN-PENNSYLVANIA Mailing List (Archived on RootsWeb)

NEPAGS Mailing List (Archived on RootsWeb)

For the discussion and sharing of information regarding the activities of the Northeast Pennsylvania Genealogical Society and genealogical resources available in the Northeast Pennsylvania area.

NEW-NETHERLAND Mailing List (Archived on RootsWeb)

OHIO-RIVER-VALLEY-FAMILIES Mailing List (Archived on RootsWeb)

For anyone with a genealogical interest in the families that resided or currently reside in the Ohio River Valley which starts in Pennsylvania and borders the states of Ohio, West Virginia, Kentucky, Indiana, and Illinois.

Original13 Mailing List (Archived on RootsWeb)

PA-BIO Mailing List (Archived on RootsWeb)

PA-CEMETERIES Mailing List (Archived on RootsWeb)

PA-CENSUS Mailing List (Archived on RootsWeb)

For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Pennsylvania census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.

PA-FOLKLORE Mailing List (Archived on RootsWeb)

For the discussion and sharing of information regarding folklore relating to or originating in Pennsylvania.

PA-FREEDMEN Mailing List (Archived on RootsWeb)

For anyone with a genealogical interest in Freedmen in Pennsylvania from all ethnic backgrounds (e.g., African, Native American, Caucasian).

PA-RAILROADS Mailing List (Archived on RootsWeb)

PA-SUSQUEHANNA Mailing List (Archived on RootsWeb)

PA-SW-CHAT Mailing List (Archived on RootsWeb)

PA-VETERANS Mailing List (Archived on RootsWeb)

For anyone with a genealogical interest in those who signed up for military service and/or participated in military operations in Pennsylvania during the Indian Wars, Revolutionary War, War of 1812, Civil War, Spanish American War, and World War I.

PADUTCH-LIFE Mailing List (Archived on RootsWeb)

PADUTCHgenONLY Mailing List (Archived on RootsWeb)

PAMONVAL Mailing List (Archived on RootsWeb)

PAUSGWARCH Mailing List (Archived on RootsWeb)

For volunteers assisting in receiving, formatting, and uploading files to the PA archives, part of the USGenWeb Archives Project.