-
Ancestry.com - United Kingdom Genealogy & United Kingdom Family History Resources $
Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.
-
Search Birth, Marriage & Death Records
Including baptism, christening, and burial records.
-
England & Wales Christening Records, 1530-1906
Original source: Genealogical Society of Utah. British Isles Vital Records Index, 2nd Edition. Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
England & Wales Marriages, 1538-1940
Original source: Genealogical Society of Utah. British Isles Vital Records Index, 2nd Edition. Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
England & Wales, Birth Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Death Index: 1837-1983
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Death Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Birth Index, 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Death Index: 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Marriage Index: 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Marriage Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
Pallot's Baptism Index for England: 1780 - 1837
Original source: The original paper slip index, from which this database was created, is owned by The Institute of Heraldic and Genealogical Studies, Canterbury, England.
-
Pallot's Marriage Index for England: 1780 - 1837
Original source: The original paper slip index, from which this database was created, is owned by The Institute of Heraldic and Genealogical Studies, Canterbury, England.
-
UK Parish Baptism, Marriage and Burial Records
A collection of parish records in England, Wales, Scotland and Ireland from the 1500s to the 1900s. Original source: Electronic databases created from various publications of parish and probate records.
-
Glamorgan, Wales, Extracted Parish Records
Original source: Electronic databases created from a collection of historical parish registers. The records include baptisms/christenings, burials, marriages, tombstone inscriptions, obituaries, tax lists, wills, and other miscellaneous types of records.
-
-
-
-
BMD Index - Birth, Marriage & Death Index
Pay-per-view online searchable index to the birth, marriage & death registrations in England and Wales.
-
Caerphilly County Borough Council - Historical Register Search
Indexes for civil registered births, marriages and deaths for Caerphilly county borough. Births 1837 to 1905 and 1998 to March 2007; Deaths 1998 to March 2007; Marriages 1837 to 2011.
-
DustyDocs - Links to Free Websites in Glamorgan Containing Parish Records FREE
Dustydocs is a 'web-linking site' of Welsh baptisms, marriages and burials records for the years 1538 to 1900. The information is sourced from freely available church BMB records and validated user contributions. Searches can be conducted using family names and/or locations.
-
FamilySearch - Wales, Glamorgan Parish Register Marriages, 1837-1922 FREE
Marriages recorded by the parish churches in the historic county of Glamorgan, Wales. The following parishes are included in this collection: Aberaman, Abercynon, Aberdare: St Fagan, Afan Vale, Caerphilly, Canton: St John, Cardiff: All Saints, Cardiff: St Andrew, Cardiff: St Dyffig, Cardiff: St John, Cardiff: St Mary, Cardiff: St Paul, Cardiff: St Stephen, Cardiff: St Tello, Coity, Colwinston, Coychurch, Crynant, Cyfartha, Cyfartha: Merthyr Tydfil, Dowlais, Dyffryn, Ewenny, Fochriw, Hirwaun, Laleston, Leckwith, Llandewi Rhondda, Llandough-Juxta-Penarth, Llandow, Llanfabon, Llanfabon: St John, Llangan, Llangeinor, Llangynwyd, Llanmaes, Llanmihangel, Llansannor, Llansawel, Llantwit Major, Llanwynno, Marcross, Margam, Merthyr Dyfan, Merthyr Mawr, Merthyr Tydfil, Michaelston-super-ely, Monknash, Newcastle, Newton Nottage, Norlton, Penarth: All Saints, Penllin, Penrthlwcelber, Penydarren, Penyfal, Peterson-Super-Montem, Pontlottyn, Pontytuclun and Tlygarn: St Paul, Pontytuclun and Tlygarn: St Paul and St Anne, Pwilgwaun, Pyle and Kenfig, Roath St German, Roath St Saviour, Skewen, St Bride's Major, St Donat's, St Mary Hill, Tondu, Tongwyniais with Taffs Well and Natgarw, Tonyrefall: St David, Treharris: St Cynon, Treharris: St Matthias, Treherbert: All Saints, Treherbert: St Alban, Tylorstown, Tythegston, Wick, Ynyshire with Wattstown: St Anne, Ystradowen.
-
FamilySearch - Wales, Glamorgan Parish Registers, 1558-1900 FREE
This collection is an index courtesy of the Glamorgan Family History Society. There are births, marriages, and deaths from the County of Glamorgan.
-
General Register Office - Registration Services - Certificate Ordering Service
The official service from the General Register Office (the official centralized keeper of these records) allowing civil registration certificates (Births, Marriages & Deaths) from England & Wales to be ordered via the Internet.
-
Advertisements
Advertisements
Categories
Follow Us
Mailing List
Browse New Links
Submit a New Link
Report a Broken Link
Update a Link
Shop
Advertisements
Advertisements
United Kingdom & Ireland » Wales / Cymru » Counties » Glamorgan » Birth, Marriage, Death
23 Links
