-
Findmypast - 1901 England, Wales & Scotland Census $
Findmypast has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription.
-
Graham Maxwell Ancestry - Publishing
Full transcription of the 1841, 1851 and 1861 Roxburghshire census. Available in book form by parish or searches by name or address.
-
ScotlandsPeople - The official Scottish genealogy resource $
A fully searchable pay-per-view website which gives access to birth, marriage and death records (Statutory Registers, Old Parish Registers, and Catholic Registers); census records from 1841 to 1911, Valuation Rolls, and Scottish wills and testaments from 1513 to 1925. The initial surname search is free and covers all records, allowing you to check how many records of a particular surname appear in the various datasets, before you commit to payment and purchase credits toward viewing the digitized images of the records. This is the official government source of genealogical data for Scotland: a partnership between the National Records of Scotland (a merger of the General Register Office for Scotland and the National Archives of Scotland) and the Court of the Lord Lyon.
-
Advanced Search - Census Returns
The General Register Office for Scotland holds the census records for all Scotland. Online access to the indexes for 1841, 1851, 1861, 1871, 1881, 1891 and 1901 and images of the 1841, 1851, 1861, 1871, 1891 and 1901 census returns is available here on ScotlandsPeople.
-
-
Kew, Richmond, Surrey, United Kingdom.
Advertisements
Advertisements
Categories
Follow Us
Mailing List
Browse New Links
Submit a New Link
Report a Broken Link
Update a Link
Shop
Advertisements
Advertisements
United Kingdom & Ireland » Scotland » Counties » Roxburghshire » Census
15 Links
See also: U.K. & Ireland Census
