United Kingdom & Ireland » Scotland » Counties » Angus » Birth, Marriage, Death

Deaths recorded in Dundee, Scotland from 01-04-1990-19-03-1993

Alphabetical index of deaths recorded in Dundee, Scotland from 1990 to 1993 including address and date of birth.

Detailed List of the Old Parochial Registers of Scotland - Google Book Search

This list is based on the printed Detailed List of the Old Parochial Registers of Scotland which was first published in 1872. It provides a basic reference guide for identifying the dates for the births/baptisms, marriages/proclamations of marriage and deaths/burials in the Old Parish Registers (OPRs) held by the General Register Office for Scotland.

DustyDocs - Links to Free Websites in Angus Containing Parish Records ^FREE

Dustydocs is a 'web-linking site' of Scottish baptisms, marriages and burials records for the years 1538 to 1900. The information is sourced from freely available church BMB records and validated user contributions. Searches can be conducted using family names and/or locations.

ScotlandsPeople - The official Scottish genealogy resource $

A fully searchable pay-per-view website which gives access to birth, marriage and death records (Statutory Registers, Old Parish Registers, and Catholic Registers); census records from 1841 to 1911, Valuation Rolls, and Scottish wills and testaments from 1513 to 1925. The initial surname search is free and covers all records, allowing you to check how many records of a particular surname appear in the various datasets, before you commit to payment and purchase credits toward viewing the digitized images of the records. This is the official government source of genealogical data for Scotland: a partnership between the National Records of Scotland (a merger of the General Register Office for Scotland and the National Archives of Scotland) and the Court of the Lord Lyon.