Cyndi's List - United Kingdom & Ireland - England - Counties - Warwickshire

Ancestry.com - United Kingdom Genealogy & United Kingdom Family History Resources $

Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.
- Search Birth, Marriage & Death Records
  
  Including baptism, christening, and burial records.
  - England & Wales Christening Records, 1530-1906
    
    Original source: Genealogical Society of Utah. British Isles Vital Records Index, 2nd Edition. Salt Lake City, Utah.
  - England & Wales Marriages, 1538-1940
    
    Original source: Genealogical Society of Utah. British Isles Vital Records Index, 2nd Edition. Salt Lake City, Utah.
  - England & Wales, Birth Index: 1916-2005
    
    Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
  - England & Wales, Death Index: 1837-1983
    
    Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
  - England & Wales, Death Index: 1916-2005
    
    Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
  - England & Wales, FreeBMD Birth Index, 1837-1915
    
    Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
  - England & Wales, FreeBMD Death Index: 1837-1915
    
    Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
  - England & Wales, FreeBMD Marriage Index: 1837-1915
    
    Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
  - England & Wales, Marriage Index: 1916-2005
    
    Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
  - England, Select Births and Christenings, 1538-1975
    
    Original source: England, Births and Christenings, 1538-1975. Salt Lake City, Utah: FamilySearch, 2013.
  - Pallot's Baptism Index for England: 1780 - 1837
    
    Original source: The original paper slip index, from which this database was created, is owned by The Institute of Heraldic and Genealogical Studies, Canterbury, England.
  - Pallot's Marriage Index for England: 1780 - 1837
    
    Original source: The original paper slip index, from which this database was created, is owned by The Institute of Heraldic and Genealogical Studies, Canterbury, England.
  - UK Parish Baptism, Marriage and Burial Records
    
    A collection of parish records in England, Wales, Scotland and Ireland from the 1500s to the 1900s. Original source: Electronic databases created from various publications of parish and probate records.
    - England, Extracted Parish and Court Records
      - Warwickshire, England, Extracted Parish Records
        
        Original source: Electronic databases created from a collection of historical parish registers. The records include baptisms/christenings, burials, marriages, tombstone inscriptions, obituaries, tax lists, wills, and other miscellaneous types of records.
Birmingham Parish Registers

Transcriptions of births, marriages and burials in Birmingham, Aston, and Coventry, Warwickshire, England.
Birmingham Register Office
- Genealogy and Family History
- Obtaining Certificates
BMD Index - Birth, Marriage & Death Index

Pay-per-view online searchable index to the birth, marriage & death registrations in England and Wales.
Coventry City Council - Births, Deaths And Marriages
- Copy Certificates
- Family History
DustyDocs - Links to Free Websites in Warwickshire Containing Parish Records ^FREE

Dustydocs is a 'web-linking site' of English baptisms, marriages and burials records for the years 1538 to 1900. The information is sourced from freely available church BMB records and validated user contributions. Searches can be conducted using family names and/or locations.
FamilySearch - England, Warwickshire Parish Registers, 1538-1900 ^FREE

This collection is made up of parish registers of Warwickshire, containing records of christening, marriage and burial entries.
Findmypast $

Join Findmypast and you
General Register Office - Registration Services - Certificate Ordering Service

The official service from the General Register Office (the official centralized keeper of these records) allowing civil registration certificates (Births, Marriages & Deaths) from England & Wales to be ordered via the Internet.
Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council - Community & Living
Walsall Council - Community and Living
Warwickshire Baptisms and Marriages - Plus a few other places

A collection of births, deaths, and marriages mainly from Birmingham, Aston, and Coventry in north Warwickshire, England.
Warwickshire Baptisms and Marriages - Plus a few other places

A collection of parish records for baptisms, marriages and burials in and around Warwickshire.
Warwickshire County Council Registration Service
- On-Line Certificate Searching and On-Line Applications
  - Search the Births Index
    
    Online searchable database for historical births.
  - Search the Deaths Index
    
    Online searchable database for historical deaths.
  - Search the Marriages Index
    
    Online searchable database for historical marriages.
Warwickshire Online Parish Clerks

Volunteer project to collect, collate and transcribe records for specific parishes in Warwickshire.

Categories

Follow Us

Mailing List

Browse New Links

Submit a New Link

Report a Broken Link

Update a Link

Shop

United Kingdom & Ireland » England » Counties » Warwickshire » Birth, Marriage, Death