United Kingdom & Ireland » England » Counties » Staffordshire » Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services

CFL Genealogy Family History Research

CFL Genealogy offers a range of affordable genealogy and family history research services. Founded by Colin Locock, a genealogist and historian with 20 years experience, the business is based in Birmingham with easy access to archives across the West Midlands plus London and the former County of Middlesex. We offer family history packages which endeavour to trace your ancestors back to the early 19th Century and bespoke research including visits to the archives of Birmingham & Warwickshire, Worcestershire and Staffordshire. Colin regularly visits the main London repositories and collections which support his specialist interests.

Derbyshire Ancestry Research

For descendents of people born in Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Cheshire, Leicestershire and Staffordshire, England.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

Four Oaks Genealogy

Linda Newey, a professional genealogist and researcher of family history, helping you discover more about your roots and ancestry. Located in the West Midlands, ideally situated to access the historic counties of Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire and beyond.

Glynn Roe's Homepage

Research in Derbyshire, Staffordshire, Cheshire and Lancashire.

Jigsaw Genealogy UK

Family history research service in Shropshire, Staffordshire and The Black Country.

Oakwood Family Trees

Professional genealogy and research service provided by Kate Healy. Specialising in Birmingham and the West Midlands in the United Kingdom. All other UK research considered including archive look ups.

Pam RIGGS Location Photography and Family History Research

Shropshire, England. Dedicated to providing photographs of your UK ancestors' homes. Research in Shropshire, and the Wolverhampton area of Staffordshire (which includes Willenhall, Wednesfield, Tettenhall etc). BAILEY One name study for Dawley, Shropshire.

Photographic Services in Derbyshire

Heritage photography for Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire & Staffordshire.

Photographs of Parish churches; Staffordshire and Shropshire

Heritage photography.

Professsional Genealogists - ARC Research and Consultancy

Professional research for Warwickshire, Worcestershire, Staffordshire, and the Black Country.

Scargill Genealogical Research Services

A family business offering research in Derbyshire, Staffordshire, West and South Yorkshire.

Staffordshire Ancestry Research Services

Research service for Staffordshire.

Staffordshire Family History Research

Research for hire in parish and census records.

Staffordshire Look-up Exchange

Trace Family History

Family History research in the U.K., specialising in the following areas: Birmingham and the Midlands, Warwickshire, Worcestershire, Staffordshire. However, we will consider other projects across Great Britain.

Whitworth Genealogy Research Services

Professional family history research in Worcestershire and the neighboring counties of Gloucestershire, Hereford, Staffordshire, and Warwickshire.

Your Tree Searcher

I am a researcher based in Staffordshire, England and can research at Lichfield Record Office. Records held there cover Staffordshire, Derbyshire, North Warwickshire and North Shropshire. Pay per hour service or complete family history.