-
Ancestry.com - United Kingdom Genealogy & United Kingdom Family History Resources
Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.
-
Births, Marriages and Death indexes transcribed - Ancestry.com
This page has a great description of the BMD collection and its origins.
-
Search Birth, Marriage & Death Records
Including baptism, christening, and burial records.
-
England & Wales Christening Records, 1530-1906
Original source: Genealogical Society of Utah. British Isles Vital Records Index, 2nd Edition. Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
England & Wales Marriages, 1538-1940
Original source: Genealogical Society of Utah. British Isles Vital Records Index, 2nd Edition. Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
England & Wales, Birth Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Death Index: 1837-1983
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Death Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Birth Index, 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Death Index: 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Marriage Index: 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Marriage Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England, Select Births and Christenings, 1538-1975
Original source: England, Births and Christenings, 1538-1975. Salt Lake City, Utah: FamilySearch, 2013.
-
Leicestershire Marriage Licences
Original source: Leicestershire marriage licences : being abstracts of the bonds and allegations for marriage licences, preserved in the Leicester Archdeaconry Registry, 1570-1729. London: British Record Society, 1910.
-
Pallot's Baptism Index for England: 1780 - 1837
Original source: The original paper slip index, from which this database was created, is owned by The Institute of Heraldic and Genealogical Studies, Canterbury, England.
-
Pallot's Marriage Index for England: 1780 - 1837
Original source: The original paper slip index, from which this database was created, is owned by The Institute of Heraldic and Genealogical Studies, Canterbury, England.
-
UK Parish Baptism, Marriage and Burial Records
A collection of parish records in England, Wales, Scotland and Ireland from the 1500s to the 1900s. Original source: Electronic databases created from various publications of parish and probate records.
-
-
Leicestershire, England, Extracted Parish Records
Original source: Electronic databases created from a collection of historical parish registers. The records include baptisms/christenings, burials, marriages, tombstone inscriptions, obituaries, tax lists, wills, and other miscellaneous types of records.
-
-
-
-
-
BMD Index - Birth, Marriage & Death Index
Pay-per-view online searchable index to the birth, marriage & death registrations in England and Wales.
-
-
DustyDocs - Links to Free Websites in Leicestershire Containing Parish Records FREE
Dustydocs is a 'web-linking site' of English baptisms, marriages and burials records for the years 1538 to 1900. The information is sourced from freely available church BMB records and validated user contributions. Searches can be conducted using family names and/or locations.
-
Join Findmypast and you
-
General Register Office - Registration Services - Certificate Ordering Service
The official service from the General Register Office (the official centralized keeper of these records) allowing civil registration certificates (Births, Marriages & Deaths) from England & Wales to be ordered via the Internet.
-
Leicestershire Marriages 1538 - 1837
A unique set of free Marriage records extracted from many parishes in the County of Leicester, England. Whetstone 1571-1837, Desford 1559-1837, Peckleton 1567-1837, Croft 1548-1837, Ashby Magna 1576-1836, Misterton 1558-1838, plus many more to come.
-
Leicestershire OPC - Leicestershire Online Parish Clerks Pages
Volunteer project to collect, collate and transcribe records for specific parishes in Leicestershire.
-
Leicestershire Parish Registers $
Complete indexed parish registers from the beginning to the early 1900s in Leicestershire. For sale by PDF file.
-
Advertisements
Advertisements
Categories
Follow Us
Mailing List
Browse New Links
Submit a New Link
Report a Broken Link
Update a Link
Shop
Advertisements
Advertisements
United Kingdom & Ireland » England » Counties » Leicestershire » Birth, Marriage, Death
37 Links
