-
Ancestry.com - United Kingdom Genealogy & United Kingdom Family History Resources
Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.
-
Search Birth, Marriage & Death Records
Including baptism, christening, and burial records.
-
England & Wales Christening Records, 1530-1906
Original source: Genealogical Society of Utah. British Isles Vital Records Index, 2nd Edition. Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
England & Wales Marriages, 1538-1940
Original source: Genealogical Society of Utah. British Isles Vital Records Index, 2nd Edition. Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
England & Wales, Birth Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Death Index: 1837-1983
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Death Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Birth Index, 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Death Index: 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Marriage Index: 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Marriage Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England, Select Births and Christenings, 1538-1975
Original source: England, Births and Christenings, 1538-1975. Salt Lake City, Utah: FamilySearch, 2013.
-
Lee, Kent, S. Margaret Church Register, 1579-1754
Original source: Duncan, Leland Lewis, ed.. The Register of all the Marriages, Christenings and Burials in the Church of S. Margaret, Lee in the County of Kent, from 1579 to 1754. Lee, Kent, England: Lewisham Antiquarian Society, 1888.
-
Pallot's Baptism Index for England: 1780 - 1837
Original source: The original paper slip index, from which this database was created, is owned by The Institute of Heraldic and Genealogical Studies, Canterbury, England.
-
Pallot's Marriage Index for England: 1780 - 1837
Original source: The original paper slip index, from which this database was created, is owned by The Institute of Heraldic and Genealogical Studies, Canterbury, England.
-
Original source: The register of all the christenings, marriages, and burials in the parish of St. Mary, Chislet : in the county of Kent, from the year 1538 to 1707. London: Mitchell and Hughes, printers, 1887.
-
UK Parish Baptism, Marriage and Burial Records
A collection of parish records in England, Wales, Scotland and Ireland from the 1500s to the 1900s. Original source: Electronic databases created from various publications of parish and probate records.
-
-
Kent, England, Extracted Parish Records
Original source: Electronic databases created from a collection of historical parish registers. The records include baptisms/christenings, burials, marriages, tombstone inscriptions, obituaries, tax lists, wills, and other miscellaneous types of records.
-
-
-
-
-
BMD Index - Birth, Marriage & Death Index
Pay-per-view online searchable index to the birth, marriage & death registrations in England and Wales.
-
DustyDocs - Links to Free Websites in Kent Containing Parish Records FREE
Dustydocs is a 'web-linking site' of English baptisms, marriages and burials records for the years 1538 to 1900. The information is sourced from freely available church BMB records and validated user contributions. Searches can be conducted using family names and/or locations.
-
FamilySearch - England, Kent, Parish Registers, 1538-1911 FREE
Parish Registers for the County of Kent. The records contain baptisms, marriages, and deaths for parishes throughout Kent. Availability of records vary by year and locality.
-
Join Findmypast and you
-
General Register Office - Registration Services - Certificate Ordering Service
The official service from the General Register Office (the official centralized keeper of these records) allowing civil registration certificates (Births, Marriages & Deaths) from England & Wales to be ordered via the Internet.
-
-
Hastingleigh, Kent. A one place study; plus full BMDs for Elmsted; and BMDs for Ruckinge, Warehorne and Waltham in Kent, England.
-
Volunteer project to collect, collate and transcribe records for specific parishes in Kent.
-
Kent Registration Services - Birth, Marriage and Death Certificates
Online searchable index for births, deaths & marriages registered in Kent, England.
-
-
Medieval & Tudor Kent P.C.C & C.C.C. Wills
Old wills from Kent, England.
-
Mid-Kent Marriages Index 1754-1911
A searchable, online database of UK marriages celebrated in the seven mid-Kent registration districts of East Ashford, West Ashford, Cranbrook, Elham, Hollingbourne, Romney Marsh and Tenterden.
-
Romney Marsh Baptisms Index 1750-1911
A searchable, online index hosted by the Woodchurch Ancestry Group of over 23,000 baptism records of the following 15 parishes in the Romney Marsh registration district in the southeast of England: Brenzett, Brookland, Burmarsh, Dymchurch, Fairfield, Hope All Saints, Ivychurch, Lydd, Lydd Independent, New Romney, Newchurch, Old Romney, Snargate, Snave and St Mary in the Marsh.
-
Staplehurst in Kent County Genealogy and Local History
Staplehurst, Kent - Baptisms, Marriages, Burials, Census and more.
Advertisements
Advertisements
Categories
Follow Us
Mailing List
Browse New Links
Submit a New Link
Report a Broken Link
Update a Link
Shop
Advertisements
Advertisements
United Kingdom & Ireland » England » Counties » Kent » Birth, Marriage, Death
36 Links
