-
Ancestry.com - United Kingdom Genealogy & United Kingdom Family History Resources $
Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.
-
Search Birth, Marriage & Death Records
Including baptism, christening, and burial records.
-
England & Wales Christening Records, 1530-1906
Original source: Genealogical Society of Utah. British Isles Vital Records Index, 2nd Edition. Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
England & Wales Marriages, 1538-1940
Original source: Genealogical Society of Utah. British Isles Vital Records Index, 2nd Edition. Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
England & Wales, Birth Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Death Index: 1837-1983
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Death Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Birth Index, 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Death Index: 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Marriage Index: 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Marriage Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England, Select Births and Christenings, 1538-1975
Original source: England, Births and Christenings, 1538-1975. Salt Lake City, Utah: FamilySearch, 2013.
-
Pallot's Baptism Index for England: 1780 - 1837
Original source: The original paper slip index, from which this database was created, is owned by The Institute of Heraldic and Genealogical Studies, Canterbury, England.
-
Pallot's Marriage Index for England: 1780 - 1837
Original source: The original paper slip index, from which this database was created, is owned by The Institute of Heraldic and Genealogical Studies, Canterbury, England.
-
UK Parish Baptism, Marriage and Burial Records
A collection of parish records in England, Wales, Scotland and Ireland from the 1500s to the 1900s. Original source: Electronic databases created from various publications of parish and probate records.
-
-
Essex, England, Extracted Parish Records
Original source: Electronic databases created from a collection of historical parish registers. The records include baptisms/christenings, burials, marriages, tombstone inscriptions, obituaries, tax lists, wills, and other miscellaneous types of records.
-
-
-
-
-
BMD Index - Birth, Marriage & Death Index
Pay-per-view online searchable index to the birth, marriage & death registrations in England and Wales.
-
DustyDocs - Links to Free Websites in Essex Containing Parish Records FREE
Dustydocs is a 'web-linking site' of English baptisms, marriages and burials records for the years 1538 to 1900. The information is sourced from freely available church BMB records and validated user contributions. Searches can be conducted using family names and/or locations.
-
Suffolk Genealogy and 1841 Essex census, Essex marriages, baptisms in Essex, Suffolk. Norfolk, Cambridgeshire & Hertfordshire genealogy, census, births, marriages, deaths, parish records, wills and an online genealogy family tree.
-
-
FamilySearch - England, Essex Parish Registers, 1538-1900 FREE
This collection includes indexes and images of parish registers containing christening, marriage and burial entries.
-
Join Findmypast and you
-
Findmypast has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Join Findmypast and you
-
London Consistory Court Depositions Index 1700-1713
These cases may involve matrimonial matters such as divorce and separation, breech of promise, arguments over estates and probate, defamation, and "criminous conversation." The Consistory Court had jurisdiction over the whole of the bishopric of London, and so cases concerning not just London and Middlesex but parts of Hertfordshire and Essex appear in its records.
-
-
General Register Office - Registration Services - Certificate Ordering Service
The official service from the General Register Office (the official centralized keeper of these records) allowing civil registration certificates (Births, Marriages & Deaths) from England & Wales to be ordered via the Internet.
-
-
-
Seax - Essex Ancestors - Parish Registers $
Online images of the parish registers of baptisms, marriages and burials and wills for the County of Essex, England 1538-date. Further image uploads of parish registers and wills are to take place continuously and the offer will eventually include additional new record series also of value to genealogists and family historians. Access is on the basis of pay-to-browse, which is to say clients have unlimited access for their chosen subscription period, ranging from 1 day through 1 week, 1 month, 6 months to 1 year. Not indexed.
-
Seax - Essex Ancestors - Parish Registers
Digital images of parish registers containing baptisms, marriages and burials for the county of Essex, England.
-
Kelvedon Hatch. Including monumental inscriptions and parish register transcripts.
-
-
WebMartin BMD - Search For Your Essex Ancestors
Search the Essex county (England) baptism, marriage and burial parish registers (1538-Present) and the Essex county census returns (1841-1901) for your ancestors.
Advertisements
Advertisements
Categories
Follow Us
Mailing List
Browse New Links
Submit a New Link
Report a Broken Link
Update a Link
Shop
Advertisements
Advertisements
United Kingdom & Ireland » England » Counties » Essex » Birth, Marriage, Death
41 Links
