-
-
Includes information on colleries, companies, accidents & more.
-
-
-
Includes all the catalogues of documents held in the Record Office.
-
-
Church of England Parishes in County Durham
For each parish there is a map showing the location of the parish, a list of adjacent parishes, the date of creation of the parish and details of any parish(es) created from that parish, and details of surviving parish registers, microfilm copies and indexes.
-
Shows which parish a place was in at any given date. There are links straight from the index to the parish pages.
-
-
-
-
From the FamilySearch web site, an online catalog to the holdings of Family History Library in Salt Lake City, Utah. Microfilm loans can be ordered and then sent to your local Family History Center.
-
-
-
Kew, Richmond, Surrey, United Kingdom.
-
Discovery - Explore the catalogue
Descriptions of more than 10 million records held by The National Archives of England, Wales and the United Kingdom. The visitor may either search or browse through the descriptions. Images of the documents are not available. Visitors can request copies online and can also place advance orders for the day of their visit.
-
This is an alphabetical list of the topical Research Guides. The guides help you find what you need in the catalogue, so this should be the first thing you consult.
-
-
Research Guides - Online Collections
Searching the index is free. There is a small fee to download a digital image of a document.
-
Advertisements
Advertisements
Categories
Follow Us
Mailing List
Browse New Links
Submit a New Link
Report a Broken Link
Update a Link
Shop
Advertisements
Advertisements
United Kingdom & Ireland » England » Counties » Durham » Libraries, Archives & Museums
33 Links
