United Kingdom & Ireland » England » Counties » Buckinghamshire » Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services

Ancestral Discoveries

Family history service offering research, look-ups and full family tree packages. UK based Northamptonshire, Cambridgeshire, Bedfordshire, Bucks, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire.

Buckinghamshire Research

Family Tree research service in Buckinghamshire, England. Wills, parish registers, census returns, etc.

Castle Park Farmers - Bucks Ancestry Research

Professional genealogical research in all Buckinghamshire records.

Chalfont Research

A professional genealogy research service based in Chalfont St Peter, Buckinghamshire, just to the North West of London, ideally located to undertake family history research in Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire and Hertfordshire and at all the major London Archives.

Colin Davison Research Services

Family and Local History Research in Bedfordshire, Huntingdonshire, Hertfordshire and Buckinghamshire counties of England. Also, full record transcription or calendar service for those difficult to read documents.

Genealogy Professional Bedfordshire Family History: Colin Davison Genealogist

Also research in the neighbouring counties of Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Northamptonshire, Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire.

Lifelines Research

Based in Hertfordshire and cover all repositories in London (including The National Archives) and the South East of England. This also includes all the major Record Offices and Libraries in Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Essex, Greater London, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

Link Line Ancestral Research

Professional family history research in the London and Home Counties area.

Susan's Family Tree Research Service

Complete ancestral lineages researched in England. Full family report and documents sent in a presentation folder. An initial three month research is undertaken with monthly reports given to the client. An ancestral chart is also drawn up using information from the research. Buckinghamshire research also undertaken. Blanket searches of complete parishes in Bucks England. London repositories visited weekly.

Thames Valley Ancestry

A professional family history research service specialising in the counties of Oxfordshire, Berkshire and Buckinghamshire.

The Time Machine

Specialises in family history and genealogical research in the South West Wales area formerly known as Dyfed. The old county is split into Carmarthenshire, Cardiganshire and Pembrokeshire. Other geographical areas are Glamorganshire and the two English counties of Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire.