1841 Census Channel Islands
1841 Census for the Island of Jersey, Channel Islands. Parishes of St. John, St. Lawrence, St. Martin, St. Mary, St. Ouens, St. Peter, St. Saviour and Trinity only.
Ancestry.com - UK Census Collection
Searchable index; census images available with fee-based subscription.
Ancestry.com - 1841 Channel Islands Census
Original source: Census Returns of England and Wales, 1841. Kew, Surrey, England: The National Archives of the UK (TNA): Public Record Office (PRO), 1841. Data imaged from the National Archives, London, England.
Ancestry.com - 1851 Channel Islands Census
Online searchable index & images available by subscription.
Ancestry.com - 1861 Channel Islands Census
Ancestry.com - 1871 Channel Islands Census
Ancestry.com - 1881 Channel Islands Census
Index search is free. Online searchable index & images available by subscription.
Ancestry.com - 1901 Channel Islands Census
Herm and Jethou
Ancestry.com - United Kingdom & Ireland
Searchable database available by subscription.
Channel Islands Databases
British Data Archive
British census records on CD and DVD.
Census Online - Channel Islands
FamilySearch - England and Wales Census, 1881
Index to the population schedule for England, Wales, Isle of Man and Channel Islands showing population as of 3 April 1881.
FamilySearch - Free Family History and Genealogy Records
England and Wales Census, 1841
Population schedule for England, Wales, Isle of Man, and Channel Islands as of 7 April 1841.
England and Wales Census, 1861
Population schedule for England, Wales, Isle of Man, and Channel Islands as of 7 April 1861.
FamilySearch Wiki - British Census Worksheet
Findmypast - 1901 England, Wales & Scotland Census
Findmypast has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription.
UK - Census Dates
UK Census Dates
Copyright © 1996-2019 Cyndi Ingle, CyndisList.com. All Rights Reserved.
Designed and developed by fusionSpan