United Kingdom & Ireland » U.K. & Ireland Census » 1871 Census — 2 April 1871

1861 & 1871 Norwich Census Surname Indexes

Booklets containing surname indexes for Norwich, Norfolk, England relating to the 1861 and 1871 Census.

Ampney Crucis 1871 Census, Gloucestershire

England.

Ancestry.com - Census Extraction Forms - 1871

Ancestry.com - UK Census Collection

Searchable index; census images available with fee-based subscription.

Census Tracts for the Parish of Veryan, Cornwall, England

Veryan (Cornwall) Census of 1841, 1851, 1861, 1871, 1881, 1891.

Drumcondra & Loughbracken, Co. Meath, Ireland

1871 Census of the Parishes of Drumconra (Drumcondra/Drumconrath) and Loughbracken.

FamilySearch - Census returns for Taynton, 1841-1891

Gloucestershire, England.

Freston, Suffolk 1871 Census (Index)

England.

Genealogy of Quorn (Quorndon) Village, Leicestershire, England - Village Census

1841 through 1891 census transcriptions.

Hertfordshire Genealogy: Web Site: Bovingdon History - Sarah Brown

Formerly "Bovingdon Census Returns." Complete transcript of the 1841 & 1871 census returns for Bovingdon, Hertfordshire.

Ingleborough Archaeology Freebooters - Surname Index for Area 1841 - 1901

Surname index for the names contained in the Census Enumerators Books for 1841 to 1901 for the following places in North Yorkshire: Austwick, Bentham, Burrow, Burton-in-Lonsdale, Clapham, Ingleton, Ireby, Leck, Thornton-in-Lonsdale (with the exception of Burrow 1841 which does not exist.)

Kent, Worcestershire and Staffordshire censuses - barnettfamilyhistory

Kent, Worcestershire, and Staffordshire (and other) census transcriptions 100% 1841-1911.

Mansfield Woodhouse

Mansfield Woodhouse in Nottinghamshire England UK Census Images. Contained on this site are all the Census images for Mansfield Woodhouse for the years 1841, 1861, 1871, 1881, 1891, 1901.

Matlock, Matlock Bath & District Census Returns, 1841 - 1901

Transcripts of census returns of Matlock, Matlock Bath, Scarthin Nick and Cromford Market Place, Lumsdale, Bow Wood, Riber, Hearthstone, Starkholmes, High & Low Leas and Lea Wood.

ScotlandsPeople - The official Scottish genealogy resource $

A fully searchable pay-per-view website which gives access to birth, marriage and death records (Statutory Registers, Old Parish Registers, and Catholic Registers); census records from 1841 to 1911, Valuation Rolls, and Scottish wills and testaments from 1513 to 1925. The initial surname search is free and covers all records, allowing you to check how many records of a particular surname appear in the various datasets, before you commit to payment and purchase credits toward viewing the digitized images of the records. This is the official government source of genealogical data for Scotland: a partnership between the National Records of Scotland (a merger of the General Register Office for Scotland and the National Archives of Scotland) and the Court of the Lord Lyon.

Surnames on the 1871 and 1891 Census

Cockfield, Durham, England.

The Froyle Census 1841-1901

Hampshire, England.