-
Genealogical & Historical Records of Preble County, Ohio - Database 1
The Preble County Genealogical Society and Historical Records database continues to be updated. It contains marriage and obituary information from county records and the Sugar Grove Cemetery Records of the Twin Township Trustees. Please notice there are two Genealogical & Historical Records of Preble County databases listed. Database 1 is the original with 59,504 records. All new records are being added to the second database. Database 2 has over 23,000 records with new ones added monthly.
-
Genealogical Society of Siskiyou County - Databases Updated
Downloadable indexes to sets of marriage, birth, obituary, military, and miscellaneous other records.
-
Généalogie Québec - Necro / Obituaries
A subscription to Genealogy Quebec gives you access to more than 45 million images and files divided into 16 tools and collections containing, among other things, parish registers (the Drouin collection), notarized contracts, death cards, censuses, tombstones, obituaries, directories, marriage indexes, family genealogies, postcards, as well as directories of baptismal, marriage and burial records
-
-
-
Early New York Times Obituaries Index
List of names, death dates and brief summary of articles found on the obituary page of the New York Times, transcribed from the microfilm reels beginning with January 1, 1929.
-
This index covers Warren, Washington, and parts of Saratoga County, NY. Over 16,800 obituaries including all of 1997-present and many other sporadic dates have been indexed from The Post Star Newspaper in Glens Falls.
-
Iowa Statewide Obituary and Death Notice Collection
From Various Funeral Homes in the State of Iowa.
-
Obits and death notices from Various Funeral Homes in Maryland. Many obituaries from all parts of the state.
-
Miscellaneous Central Iowa Obituaries
Hundreds of scans of newspaper obituaries for the Central Iowa area.
-
Northeastern Illinois Obituary and Death Notice Collection
From Various Funeral Homes in the suburbs of Chicago and Joliet areas.
-
Northwestern Illinois Obituary and Death Notice Collection
From Various Funeral Homes in the northwestern counties of Illinois, including Carroll, Whiteside, Jo Daviess, Rock Island and Henry Counties.
-
Preble County, Ohio Obituary Collection
From Various Funeral Homes in the Eaton and Preble County area.
-
Ringgold County, Iowa Obituary Collection
From Various Funeral Homes in the Mount Ayr and Ringgold County area.
-
St. Francis County, Arkansas Obituary Collection
From Various Funeral Homes in Forrest City, Hughes, Madison, Palestine, Wheatley, Widener, Caldwell, and Colt.
-
Wabash County, Indiana Obituary Collection
From Various Funeral Homes in the Wabash County area.
-
-
GLBT Historical Society & Bay Area Reporter - Online Searchable Obituary Database
The GLBT Historical Society of Northern California in cooperation with the Bay Area Reporter has created this searchable database of all obituaries that have appeared in the Bay Area Reporter since it began publishing them in 1972.
-
Goan Obituaries - Obituaries and Death Notices of Goans in Goa
List of Obituaries and Death Notices appearing in News Papers in Goa, India.
-
Gospel Advocate Obituary Index
This index of obituaries published in the Gospel Advocate between 1855 and 1994 was compiled by members of the Lehman Avenue Church of Christ in Bowling Green, Kentucky.
-
Obituaries were taken out of The Millard Mercury Papillion Newspaper in Nebraska.
-
Greenville County Library System - Obituary Index
An online index to obituaries in the Greenville (South Carolina) News for 1907 to current, prepared by the South Carolina Room of the Greenville County Library.
Advertisements
Advertisements
Categories
Follow Us
Mailing List
Browse New Links
Submit a New Link
Report a Broken Link
Update a Link
Shop
Advertisements
Advertisements
Obituaries » Obituaries - G
24 Links
