-
-
-
-
Converts deed 'metes-and-bounds' into a Plat of Survey for use with digital maps and GPS devices. This free, cloud-based application works with Google Maps to produce overlays for mapping programs like Google Earth, GPS devices, online printing services or shared with others.
-
Plotting Land With Google Earth Part 1 (YouTube)
By genealogyscrounge
-
Plotting Land With Google Earth Part 2 (YouTube)
By genealogyscrounge
-
Plotting Land with Google Earth Pro
By Lisa Louise Cooke
-
Metzger + Willard, Inc, a civil engineering firm has provided a free application that runs in Google Earth version 5.0 or later. (PLSGE) This application provides Township and Section lines as an overlay on Google Earth as well as an overlay for the Principal Meridians and Baselines. PLSGE has search capabilities for Townships and Sections.
-
-
Using old maps, Google Earth, deeds and census records to find your ancestral home place
From Virginia Family Tree Genealogy.
-
-
StudentsOfDescent: Google Earth
Instructions and an introduction to using Google Earth for genealogical purposes. Specifically meant to enhance the presentation of a family history book or ancestor book. As well as being able to share
-
The Historic County Border Project
The Historic County Borders Project digitised the borders of the historic counties of the UK and has made them freely available for public and commercial use. Download a file with the historic counties of England in GoogleEarth KMZ format.
Advertisements
Advertisements
Categories
Follow Us
Mailing List
Browse New Links
Submit a New Link
Report a Broken Link
Update a Link
Shop
Advertisements
Advertisements
Land Records, Deeds, Homesteads, Etc. » Google Earth
23 Links
