Death Records » Locality Specific: Netherlands

FamilySearch - Netherlands, Bibliothèque Wallonne, Card Indexes, ca. 1500-1858 ^FREE

Abstracts of baptisms, marriages, deaths, and memberships from French Protestant parish registers from Belgium, France, Germany, and the Netherlands.

FamilySearch - Netherlands, Deaths and Burials, 1668-1945 ^FREE

Index to selected Netherlands deaths and burials. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 206,477 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.

FamilySearch - Netherlands, Gelderland Province Civil Registration, 1811-1950 ^FREE

Civil registration of birth, marriage, and death for the province of Gelderland. Some towns that were formerly in Gelderland are now in North Brabant.

FamilySearch - Netherlands, Gelderland Province Civil Registration, 1811-1950 (includes index) ^FREE

Civil registration of birth, marriage, and death for the province of Gelderland. Some towns that were formerly in Gelderland are now in North Brabant.

FamilySearch - Netherlands, Zuid-Holland Province, Civil Registration, 1811-1942 ^FREE

Civil registration of births, marriages, and deaths for the province of Zuid-Holland, the Netherlands. Also includes ten-year indexes, marriage intentions, marriage proclamations, and marriage supplements.

MyHeritage - Netherlands, Civil Deaths, 1811-1965 $

MyHeritage has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. This collection is an index to civil death records from throughout the Netherlands. Records typically list the name of the deceased, age, death date, and death place. Sometimes the names of the deceased's parents and/or spouse are also listed. Source information is provided to help locate the original record.

MyHeritage - Netherlands, Civil Registration, 1792-1952 $

MyHeritage has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Civil registration of births, marriages, and deaths for the Netherlands. Also includes ten year indexes, marriage intentions, marriage proclamations, and marriage supplements. Time period of the records varies by province and record type.

MyHeritage - Netherlands, Deaths and Burials, 1668-1945 $

MyHeritage has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Index to selected Netherlands deaths and burials. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 206,477 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. The collection is from FamilySearch based on the IGI.

MyHeritage - Netherlands, Gelderland Province Civil Registration, 1811-1950 (includes index) $

MyHeritage has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Civil registration of birth, marriage, and death for the province of Gelderland. Some towns that were formerly in Gelderland are now in North Brabant.

MyHeritage - Netherlands, Leiden Deaths, 1811-1960 $

MyHeritage has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. This collection contains death records for Leiden and several surrounding municipalities in the Dutch province of South Holland. The information in these records includes the decedent's name, residence, age at death, occupation, death date, death place, and birthdate, birthplace, and the names of the decedent's parents.

MyHeritage - Netherlands, Tilburg Deaths, 1811-1960 $

MyHeritage has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. This collection contains death records for Tilburg and several surrounding municipalities in the Dutch province of North Brabant. The information in these records includes the decedent's name, age at death, death date, death place, and birthdate, birthplace, and the names of the decedent's parents.

MyHeritage - Rotterdam, Netherlands, Death Index, 1811-1960 $

MyHeritage has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Civil registration, the recording of births, marriages, and deaths by civil authorities' was instituted in the Netherlands in 1811. This collection is an index to Rotterdam death records from 1811 to 1960. Records typically include the following information: name of deceased, death date, death place, spouse's name, parents' names, marital status, and birthplace.