Canada » Provinces » Ontario » Miscellaneous Records

Ancestry.com $

Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.

Early Ontario Records

Erin Township, Wellington Co., Ontario Records

Essex and Kent County Transcripts

Ontario, Canada.

Federal Voters Lists in Ontario, 1935-1979

By Dave Obee. This finding aid is the first published guide to the federal lists covering Ontario, a collection of about 300 rolls of microfilm available through the National Archives of Canada.

Findmypast - Almanac Of Ye Olde Time British Whig For Ye Year Anno Domini 1903 $

For people with ancestors from Kingston, Ontario. Findmypast has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription.

Findmypast - Ontario, Canada- History of the Hospital For The Insane, Penetanguishene $

Findmypast has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription.

Findmypast - Ontario, Canada- Report of the Ottawa and Hull Fire Relief Fund $

Findmypast has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription.

Findmypast - Ontario, Canada- Rural Directory For The Electoral District of Lincoln, January 1929 $

Findmypast has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription.

Guarantee Company of North America - List of Shareholders 1890

Search for names of shareholders in 1890. Includes residences and details of shares. Shareholders residences are Quebec, Ontario, Nova Scotia, Pennsylvania, New York, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Kentucky, Massachusetts, Connecticut and Illinois.

Joseph Schneider Haus - Region of Waterloo

Waterloo, Ontario.

Manitoulin Genealogy

Genealogical research on Manitoulin Island, Manitouiln District, Ontario. Note that prior to 1900 Manitoulin was part of the Algoma District. Includes births, deaths, marriages, census, cemetery transcriptions & more.

Medical Records at the Archives of Ontario

Ontario and Canadian Genealogical Resources

Various transcribed records and source material.

OurOntario.ca: Search

Find over 2.3 million items and collections from libraries, archives, museums, historical societies, community groups, and government ministries. Ontario, Canada.

Oxford County Genealogy Records 1793-1858

Online searchable index of collection of genealogical records from various sources, such as: parish registers, local history books, marriage bonds, wills, etc., spanning the years of 1793 to 1858, County of Oxford, Ontario, Canada.

The Accident Insurance Company of North America List of Shareholders 1890

Search for names of shareholders in 1890. Includes residences and details of shares. Shareholders residences are Quebec, Ontario, Nova Scotia, British Columbia, New Brunswick, Scotland, New York and Vermont.

Upper Canada (Ontario) Insane Asylum Inmates

Insane asylum database indexes to Toronto, Kingston, London, and Malden Insane asylums 1840's through 1900.

Upper Canada Genealogy - Upper Canada Sundries

This index to the Upper Canada Sundries (also known as the correspondence of the civil secretary) will help you find your ancestor

Wellington County Museum and Archives

Located in Fergus, Ontario. Includes their Collections Catalogue, Women's Institute Tweedsmuir Histories, Wellington County Historical Society Essay and Journal Collection, Wellington County Local History Articles, Wellington County Remembers: Commemorating Our Fallen, Wellington County Newspapers, Wellington County House of Industry and Refuge Resident Database.