Canada » Provinces » Manitoba » Cemeteries & Funerals

Canadian Funerals Online - Manitoba

Canadian Funeral Guide & Comprehensive Funeral Homes Directory.

CanadianHeadstones - A Volunteer Operated Canadian Charity

The mission of this project is to capture digital images of headstones of our ancestors. As decades pass -- many stones are becoming harder, if not impossible, to read the inscriptions they originally contained. This Headstone Photo Project is a privately sponsored, non-profit, educational site. Success of the project depends completely upon the activities of many volunteers and other individuals who contribute photographs to the archive. You may submit the transcription from a headstone without having a photo. You can also submit the photo of a cemetery entrance/sign.

Find a Grave - Search Cemeteries - Manitoba, Canada

FSN Funeral Homes - Manitoba

Kronsfeld Cemetery Home Page

Home page for the Kronsfeld Cemetery, an abandoned cemetery with unmarked graves at the former village site of Kronsfeld, Manitoba, CANADA, near the present day hamlet of Haskett, Manitoba. Contains burial data compiled to August 2007 for surnames: Braun, Doerksen, Dyck, Elias, Fehr, Goertzen, Hamm, Knelsen, Krahn, Loewen, Peters. Contains some genealogical information for Warkentin and Knelsen burials.

Lynn Lake - A Place to Remember #22

Index, gravestone transcriptions, and burial plot map of Hillcrest Cemetery, Lynn Lake, Manitoba, Canada, 1955 - 2000.

Saint-François-Xavier, Manitoba Sépultures 1834-1865 Burials Updated

From the Roman Catholic parish registers of St. Francis Xavier, Manitoba, Cabada.

The Municipal Cemeteries Branch - City of Winnipeg

Index for burials in the municipal cemeteries located in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada. Provides full name, location within the cemetery (section-lot-grave), date of death, age at time of death, date of burial. Free.