Cyndi's List - Canada - Canada Census - 1891 Census

Ancestry.com - Search Census Records

Searchable index; census images available with fee-based subscription.
- Assiniboia, Lisgar District, Manitoba Census, 1891
  
  Original data: Assiniboia, Lisgar District, Manitoba, Canada. 1891 Canada Census. Ottawa, Canada: Library and Archives Canada. Microfilm # T-6292.
- Belcourt, Lisgar District, Manitoba Census, 1891
  
  Original data: Belcourt, Lisgar District, Manitoba, Canada. 1891 Canada Census. Ottawa, Canada: Library and Archives Canada. Microfilm # T-6292.
- Chatham and Blenheim, Kent County, Ontario Census, 1891
  
  Original data: Chatham and Blenheim, Kent County, Ontario, Canada. 1891 Canada Census. Ottawa, Canada: Library and Archives Canada. Microfilm # T-6345 - T-6346.
- East Selkirk and Varennes, Lisgar District, Manitoba Census, 1891
  
  Original data: East Selkirk and Varennes, Lisgar County, Manitoba, Canada. 1891 Canada Census. Ottawa, Canada: Library and Archives Canada. Microfilm # T-6292.
- Hope, Ontario Census, 1891
  
  Original data: Hope Township, Durham County, Ontario, Canada. 1891 Canada Census. Ottawa, Canada: Library and Archives Canada. Microfilm # T-6332.
- Lisgar District, Manitoba 1891 Census: SD Woodlands & St Paul
  
  Original data: Government of Canada.. 1891 Canada National Census. Canada: Canada National Archives, 1891.
- Lisgar District, Manitoba Census, 1891: Gimli, Kildonan, Macdonald, Plessis, Rockwood, Selkirk Town
  
  Original data: Gimli, Kildonan, Macdonald, Plessis, Rockwood, Selkirk Town, Springfield, St Andrews, St Clements & St Francois Xavier, Lisgar District, Manitoba, Canada. 1891 Canada Census. Ottawa, Canada: Library and Archives Canada. Microfilm # T-6293.
- Marquette District, Manitoba Census, 1891
  
  Original data: Archie, Birtle, Birtle Town, Blanchard, Clanwilliam, Cypress North, Cypress South, Ellice, Elm River, Gladstone, Glendale, Harrison, Lansdowne, Miniota, Minnedosa, Neepawa, Norfolk North, Norfolk South, Oak Rivers, and Shell River, Marquette District, Manitoba, Canada. 1891 Canada Census. Ottawa, Canada: Library and Archives Canada. Microfilm # T-6293.
- Millbrook, Ontario Census, 1891
  
  Original data: Millbrook, Durham County, Ontario, Canada. 1891 Canada Census. Ottawa, Canada: Library and Archives Canada. Microfilm # T-6332.
- Newcastle, Ontario Census, 1891
  
  Original data: Newcastle, Durham County, Ontario, Canada. 1891 Canada Census. Ottawa, Canada: Library and Archives Canada. Microfilm # T-6333.
- Port Hope, Ontario Census, 1891
FamilySearch Wiki - Canada 1891 Census Worksheet ^FREE
Findmypast - Canada Census 1891 $
Findmypast - Canada Census 1891 $

Findmypast has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription.
Findmypast - Prince Edward Island, Canada, 1891 Census Index, 1891 $

Findmypast has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription.
Government of Prince Edward Island - Libraries and Archives - Search Public Archives Material Online

Canada. Online searchable indexes for the 1841, 1881, 1891 & 1901 censuses.
Index to the 1891 Dominion Census Lethbridge Sub-District, Alberta, Northwest Territories
Manual containing 'The Census Act,' and the instructions to officers employed in the taking of the third census of Canada, (1891)
Town of Ingersoll Historical Census

Index to the 1851, 1861, 1871, 1881, 1891, 1901 Censuses for the town of Ingersoll, Oxford County, Ontario, Canada. It is meant to be used in conjuction with the corresponding census microfilm, to obtain complete information.
viHistory : Census

This section of the viHistory site provides access to a searchable database of nominal census records for Vancouver Island from 1871, 1881, 1891, 1901 & 1911.
- Vancouver Island 1891 Census

Categories

Follow Us

Mailing List

Browse New Links

Submit a New Link

Report a Broken Link

Update a Link

Shop

Canada » Canada Census » 1891 Census — 6 April 1891