Births & Baptisms » Locality Specific: Netherlands

FamilySearch - Netherlands, Bibliothèque Wallonne, Card Indexes, ca. 1500-1858 ^FREE

Abstracts of baptisms, marriages, deaths, and memberships from French Protestant parish registers from Belgium, France, Germany, and the Netherlands.

FamilySearch - Netherlands, Births and Baptisms, 1564-1910 ^FREE

Index to selected Netherlands births and baptisms. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 2,152,112 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.

FamilySearch - Netherlands, Gelderland Province Civil Registration, 1811-1950 ^FREE

Civil registration of birth, marriage, and death for the province of Gelderland. Some towns that were formerly in Gelderland are now in North Brabant.

FamilySearch - Netherlands, Gelderland Province Civil Registration, 1811-1950 (includes index) ^FREE

Civil registration of birth, marriage, and death for the province of Gelderland. Some towns that were formerly in Gelderland are now in North Brabant.

FamilySearch - Netherlands, Zuid-Holland Province, Civil Registration, 1811-1942 ^FREE

Civil registration of births, marriages, and deaths for the province of Zuid-Holland, the Netherlands. Also includes ten-year indexes, marriage intentions, marriage proclamations, and marriage supplements.

MyHeritage - Netherlands, Births and Baptisms, 1564-1910 $

MyHeritage has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Index to selected Netherlands births and baptisms. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later. This index comes from FamilySearch, originating from the IGI.

MyHeritage - Netherlands, Church Baptisms, 1580-1811 $

MyHeritage has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. This collection is an index to baptismal records from various churches and localities throughout the Netherlands. Records typically list child's name, baptism date, birth date, and parent's names. Source information is also provided to help locate the original record.

MyHeritage - Netherlands, Civil Births, 1811-1915 $

MyHeritage has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. This collection is an index to civil birth records from throughout the Netherlands. Records typically list child's name, parents' names, and child's birth date and place. In some cases, other information such as the names of witnesses may also be provided. Source information is provided to help locate the original record.

MyHeritage - Netherlands, Civil Registration, 1792-1952 $

MyHeritage has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Civil registration of births, marriages, and deaths for the Netherlands. Also includes ten year indexes, marriage intentions, marriage proclamations, and marriage supplements. Time period of the records varies by province and record type.

MyHeritage - Netherlands, Gelderland Province Civil Registration, 1811-1950 (includes index) $

MyHeritage has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Civil registration of birth, marriage, and death for the province of Gelderland. Some towns that were formerly in Gelderland are now in North Brabant.

MyHeritage - Netherlands, Leiden Baptisms, 1600-1825 $

MyHeritage has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. This collection contains baptism records for Leiden and several surrounding municipalities in the Dutch province of South Holland. The information include the child's name, baptism date, baptism place, names of the parents, and witnesses.

MyHeritage - Netherlands, Leiden Births, 1810-1913 $

MyHeritage has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. This collection contains birth records for Leiden and several surrounding municipalities in the Dutch province of South Holland. The information includes the infant's name, birthdate, birthplace, and the names of the parents.

MyHeritage - Netherlands, Tilburg Baptisms, 1587-1821 $

MyHeritage has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. This collection contains baptism records for Tilburg and several surrounding municipalities in the Dutch province of North Brabant. The information include the child's name, baptism date, baptism place, names of the parents.

MyHeritage - Netherlands, Tilburg Births, 1811-1913 $

MyHeritage has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. This collection contains birth records for Tilburg and several surrounding municipalities in the Dutch province of North Brabant. The information includes the infant's name, birthdate, birthplace, and the names of the parents.

MyHeritage - Rotterdam, Netherlands, Birth Index, 1811-1913 $

MyHeritage has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Civil registration' the recording of births, marriages, and deaths by civil authorities' was instituted in the Netherlands in 1811. This collection is an index to Rotterdam birth records from 1811 to 1913. Records typically include the following information: name of child, parents' names, and child's birth date and place.