|
Advertisement

Advertisement
|
|
Advertisement

Advertisement
|
|
Advertisements
Advertisements
|
|
Advertisements
Advertisements
|
|
Advertisement
Advertisement
|
|
 |
- Anno 1890 Folkräkningen 1890 på nätet
Online searchable database of the 1890 Swedish census for the counties of Norrbotten, Västerbotten, Västernorrland, Jämtland and Värmland.
- Censo-Guía de Archivos de España e Iberoamericanos / Census-Guide of Spain and Latin American Archives
- Census 1836 - Censuses of Alsace-France
1836 census on CD-ROM for: The Cantons of Brumath, Truchtersheim and Schiltigheim; The Cantons of Bischwiller and Haguenau; District of Wissembourg; City of Strasbourg.
- Digitalarkivet - Censuses and male censuses ~ Norway
Searchable online databases, - 1660, 1801, 1865, 1900 censuses.
- Ekeren
1796 census Ekeren, Antwerp, Belgium.
- Family Search Record Search
Millions of indexed records and images of records. Join volunteers around the world who are helping to make more free records available online through FamilySearch Indexing.
- Folket i midten -en regional forskningsressource
Folketællinger for Århus-området, Danmark. Census of the county of Aarhus, Denmark, 1787, 1801, 1834, 1845.
- Lokalhistorisk Samling i Århus, Danmark
Features local history for that area.
- Folket i midten
This site features Århus census for years 1787, 1801, 1834, 1845 and 1860.
- Mecklenburg Census Records, 1751
- Searching the 1865, 1875 and 1900 Censuses for Norway
Online searchable database of the entire 1865 & 1900 census and partial 1875 census.
- Statens Arkivers Arkivalieronline / Danish State Archives
The Danish State Archives Filming Centre digitises parish registers and population censuses in order to make them accessible via the internet.
- Folketællinger på Internettet / Censuses on the Internet
Years available online: 1787, 1801, 1834, 1840, 1845, 1850, 1855, 1860, 1870, 1880, 1890, 1901, 1906, 1916.
- State Records NSW - 1841 Census - Index to the 1841 Census ~ Australia
Online searchable index from State Records New South Wales.
- SVAR - Archives - Swedish Census
Swedish Census 1870, 1880, 1890 and 1900. The databases contain the original text from the censuses and names of persons, places and occupations have their original spelling from this period.
- Unruh's South Russian Mennonite Census, 1795-1814
Mailing lists are interactive e-mail forums that are free for you to subscribe to and participate in. Click on the links below and be sure to follow the instructions provided exactly as shown in order to subscribe to the mailing list of your choice. Be sure to keep a copy of the welcome message that you receive. This message will contain details about the mailing list, the person who runs the list and instructions you will need in order to participate in the list, unsubscribe from the list, etc.
- Cyndi's List Genealogy Bookstore
A categorized list of genealogy research books that looks a lot like my bookshelf at home.
- Amazon.com Genealogy Bookstore - Census
- Clooz
An electronic filing cabinet and database for systematically storing all of the clues to your ancestry that you have been collecting. Requires Microsoft Windows 95. Clooz contains templates for all U.S. federal censuses, 1841-1891 U.K. censuses, 1852-1901 Canadian censuses, and 1901 and 1911 Irish censuses, as well as generic templates for censuses not included, such as state censuses.
- eBay Listings: Census Records
Online auction service for buying & selling.
- Kaivalagi ni Viti
 The site promotes the book Kaivalagi ni Viti, Census of Europeans Resident in Fiji 1874-5 which is a transcription of the first list of white settlers in Fiji in 1874-5. It is reproduced from the records in the Fiji National Archives. The author has also included a concise history of European contact and settlement in the Fiji Islands up to the time of Cession to Great Britain. This link is for the Asia & Pacific category.
- LDS Catalog - Online Distribution Center - Software & Databases
Inexpensive, high quality CD-ROM databases available from the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
Report a Broken Link / Update a Link
|