-
Adelaide Proformat - 1841 Census - South Australia
Background information on the census and a searchable surname index.
-
Original source: México. Dirección General de Estadística. “Censo de población,1930.” FHL microfilm. Family History Library, Salt Lake City, Utah. FHL film numbers provided with record level citations. Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.
-
Ancestry.com - Search Census & Voter Lists Records
Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription.
-
Belarus and Lithuania: Census & Family Lists from Various Districts, 1795-1900
Original source: Original records located in various archives. Specific source information is provided with each record.
-
Hungary: All Citizen Census, 1869
Original source: Magyar Statisztikai Hivatal. Népszámlálás, 1869. Salt Lake City, Utah: Family History Library. Microfilm number provided with each record.
-
Hungary: Assorted Census Records, 1781-1850
Original source: Various Hungarian censuses. Magyar Országos Levéltár (Hungarian National Archives). Database transcribed from paper and microfilm copies of original records. Microfilm records available from the Family History Library, Salt Lake City, Utah. Specific source information is provided with each record.
-
Hungary: Jewish Names in Property Tax Census, 1828
Original source: Hungarian Government. Vagyonösszeirás, 1828. National Archives of Hungary. These records are also available on Family History Library microfilm rolls 622941-623196, 623490-623522, 623741-623771, Family History Library, Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
-
Anno 1890 Folkräkningen 1890 pĺ nätet
Online searchable database of the 1890 Swedish census for the counties of Norrbotten, Västerbotten, Västernorrland, Jämtland and Värmland.
-
Census 1836 - Censuses of Alsace-France
1836 census on CD-ROM for: The Cantons of Brumath, Truchtersheim and Schiltigheim; The Cantons of Bischwiller and Haguenau; District of Wissembourg; City of Strasbourg.
-
Danish School Census 1735-1739
In in some areas of Denmark school censuses were created, which listed all of the school children and information about them. This is an article with abstracted data from 1735-1739.
-
Digitalarkivet - Censuses and male censuses
Norway. Searchable online databases, - 1660, 1801, 1865, 1900 censuses.
-
1796 census Ekeren, Antwerp, Belgium.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
-
FamilySearch.org - Ghana Census, 1982-1984 FREE
1982 to 1984 Ghana government census. This is a portion of the census that consists of towns located in Central, Eastern, Volta, and Western regions.
-
FamilySearch.org - Ivory Coast, Census, 1975 FREE
1975 census of Ivory Coast. Currently this collection is 22% complete. Additional records will be added as they are completed.
-
Folket i midten -en regional forskningsressource
Folketćllinger for Ĺrhus-omrĺdet, Danmark. Census of the county of Aarhus, Denmark, 1787, 1801, 1834, 1845.
-
Genealogy Research Denmark by Aurelia Clemons
Census, church records, wills and probates of various counties and districts in Denmark.
-
Lokalhistorisk Samling i Ĺrhus, Danmark
Features local history for that area.
-
This website contains a digital version of the register of inhabitants of Copenhagen which was kept by the police from 1890 to 1923. A forerunner of the “Folkeregistret” (national register), the register is the first central registration of the entire population of Copenhagen. There is a total of 1.2 million records.
-
Searching the 1865, 1875 and 1900 Censuses for Norway
Online searchable database of the entire 1865 & 1900 census and partial 1875 census.
-
Documenting The Norwegian Censuses
Detailed background information on the Norwegian censuses.
-
Getting into the Norwegian Census
Information on the 1865 census.
-
-
State Records NSW - 1841 Census - Index to the 1841 Census
Australia. Online searchable index from State Records New South Wales.
-
Statens Arkivers Arkivalieronline / Danish State Archives
The Danish State Archives Filming Centre digitises parish registers and population censuses in order to make them accessible via the internet.
-
Folketćllinger pĺ Internettet / Censuses on the Internet
Years available online: 1787, 1801, 1834, 1840, 1845, 1850, 1855, 1860, 1870, 1880, 1890, 1901, 1906, 1916.
-
Advertisements
Census Worldwide » Census Records Online
34 Links
Indexes, Extractions & Transcriptions










