Grimes County TX, 1900 Census (F. Mock)
Published by the Odessa Digital Library - 15 Oct 1995
http://www.odessa3.org
This document may be freely used for personal, nonprofit
purposes or linked by other WWW sites. It may also be
shared with others, provided the header with copyright
notice is included. However, it may not be republished
in any form without permission of the copyright owner.
Copyright 1995, Freddy L. Mock
This file contains census records from Grimes County Texas on Germans from Russia.
This information was compiled by Freddy L. Mock on October 15, 1995 from the United
States Census Records.
Note: The numbers above the family are:
First number is the Supervisor's District Number:
Second number is the Enumeration number:
Third number is the Sheet Number:
GRIMES COUNTY TEXAS 1900 CENSUS
LAST FIRST S M YR WHERE FATHER MOTHER YR OCCUPA- MY
NAME NAME T O BORN BORN BORN BORN USA TION NOTES
11 17 B4 PREC 1 ANDERSON
MARTIN FRANK H DEC 1863 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 FARMER
MARTIN EVA W JUL 1864 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890
MARTIN HELEN D MAY 1889 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA FARM LABOR
MARTIN JACOB S APR 1891 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
MARTIN JOE S JUL 1892 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
MARTIN DORA D DEC 1894 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
MARTIN KATY D FEB 1896 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
MARTIN FLORENCE D APR 1897 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
MARTIN JOHN S AUG 1899 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 17 B4 PREC 1 ANDERSON
MARTIN PETE H JUL 1869 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 FARMER
MARTIN DECKLA W FEB 1869 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891
MARTIN JOHNNY S MAY 1889 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA FARM LABOR
MARTIN CELESTINE D JUL 1890 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
MARTIN JOE S JUN 1892 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
MARTIN PETE S NOV 1894 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
MARTIN LENA D JAN 1897 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 17 B4 PREC 1 ANDERSON
MARTIN JOHN H DEC 1861 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 FARMER
MARTIN LANA W JUN 1864 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA
MARTIN ROSA D JUN 1886 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA FARM LABOR
MARTIN FRANK S APR 1893 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
MARTIN MAGGIE D MAY 1895 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
MARTIN SOLN D JUN 1898 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 17 B4 PREC 1 ANDERSON
MARTIN JOE H JUN 1877 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 FARMER
MARTIN FRANCES W DEC 1877 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA
MARTIN JACK S APR 1897 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
MARTIN MARY D JUN 1900 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 17 B4 PREC 1 ANDERSON
GABRIEL LAWRENCE H JUN 1862 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1887 FARMER
GABRIEL COISTENCE W JUL 1864 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA
GABRIEL NICK S FEB 1891 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
GABRIEL MAGGIE D JUN 1893 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
GABRIEL MARY D DEC 1894 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
GABRIEL FRANK S APR 1897 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 17 5A PREC 1 ANDERSON
KIFFAS CASINIS H MAY 1862 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889 FARMER
KIFFAS MARY W MAY 1866 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889
KIFFAS HELEN D FEB 1886 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889
KIFFAS FRANCIS D OCT 1890 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
KIFFAS FRANK S JAN 1893 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
KIFFAS JOHN F JUL 1827 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889 FARM LABOR FATHER OF HEAD
KIFFAS TRACY M AUG 1827 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889 MOTHER OF HEAD
11 17 5B PREC 1 ANDERSON
GEYSINGER PHILLIP H JAN 1844 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1888 FARMER
GEYSINGER HONTENSE W MAY 1887 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1888
11 17 5B PREC 1 ANDERSON
MARTIN JACOB H NOV 1836 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 FARMER
MARTIN JULIA W DEC 1853 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890
MARTIN MARY D APR 1881 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA FARM LABOR LAST NAME IS METZ
MARTIN AGNES D MAY 1886 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA FARM LABOR
MARTIN TOMMY S MAR 1889 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA FARM LABOR
MARTIN LENA D OCT 1891 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
MARTIN KATY D OCT 1891 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA LAST NAME IS METZ
MARTIN PHILLIP S SEP 1893 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 17 5B PREC 1 ANDERSON
SLICK HNOEUG H DEC 1838 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA FARMER
SLICK HELLEN W AUG 1841 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
SLICK DENUS S NOV 1887 TEXAS TEXAS TEXAS FARM LABOR
11 18 4A PREC 1
GROVAL BEN H JUL 1871 RUSSIA GERMANY GERMANY 1885 FARMER
GROVAL CATHARINE W MAY 1876 TEXAS GERMANY AUSTRIA
GROVAL JOHN S JUL 1897 TEXAS RUSSIA TEXAS
GROVAL YOLDS S JUN 1898 TEXAS RUSSIA TEXAS
11 23 11A PREC 4
WEBER SASIFCK H SEP 1873 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 FARMER
WEBER AGNES W JUL 1876 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1886
WEBER MAGDULIN D NOV 1896 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
WEBER JOSEPH S JUN 1898 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
WEBER FRANCISKA D FEB 1900 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 11B PREC 4
KRIPFON NATHAN H OCT 1864 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1899 FARMER
KRIPFON ROSA W SEP 1881 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1899
KRIPFON JOSEPH S SEP 1889 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1899 FARM LABOR
KRIPFON ROSSA D MAR 1891 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1899
KRIPFON PAULENE D NOV 1893 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1899
KRIPFON MARTIN S MAY 1900 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 11B PREC 4
FETH GEVHAS H AUG 1850 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 FARMER
FETH MAGDALINE D JUL 1880 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891
FETH JOSEPH S NOV 1884 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA FARM LABOR
FETH MICHAEL S NOV 1884 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA FARM LABOR
FETH ROSSIN D FEB 1887 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA FARM LABOR
FETH MARGARET D FEB 1889 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA FARM LABOR
FETH ALMILIA D APR 1891 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA
FETH JORDAU S JUL 1893 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
FETH KATY D FEB 1895 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
FETH ANNIE D JUN 1897 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 11B PREC 4
WEBER EVASRUMS H JUN 1857 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1900 FARMER
WEBER MARGARET W SEP 1857 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1900
WEBER ALIXANDER S JUL 1884 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1900
WEBER VALLENTINE S MAR 1887 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1900
WEBER ANNAMARIE D JUN 1890 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1900
WEBER FRANCES D JUL 1895 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1900
11 23 11B PREC 4
HOFFART JACOB H AUG 1871 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1899 FARMER
HOFFART WALTBRAGA W MAY 1874 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1899
HOFFART PAUL S JUN 1894 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1899
HOFFART STUNISLAUS S APR 1900 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
HOFFART JOSEPH S JUN 1897 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 11B PREC 4
HOFFART STANUIDUNA H MAY 1840 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1899 FARMER
HOFFART ELIZABETH W JUN 1835 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1899
HOFFART MAGDELIN D FEB 1888 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1899
HOFFART RIGNN D OCT 1890 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1899
11 23 11B PREC 4
MATTERN FRANK H APR 1874 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 FARMER
MATTERN MARY W MAY 1877 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1886
MATTERN JACOB S MAY 1896 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
MATTERN ANNA D JUN 1898 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
MATTERN JOSEPH S FEB 1899 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 12A PREC 4
RUMBS BOLTHASAN H MAY 1853 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1886 FARMER
RUMBS HELEN W JUN 1853 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1886
RUMBS JACOB S JUN 1878 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1886 FARM LABOR
RUMBS JOHN S JUN 1880 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1886 FARM LABOR
RUMBS ELIZABETH D AUG 1882 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1886 STUDENT
RUMBS ANNA D DEC 1884 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1886 STUDENT
RUMBS AUGHNA D FEB 1887 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA STUDENT
RUMBS DANIAL S FEB 1889 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA FARM LABOR
RUMBS TECKLA D JUN 1891 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA STUDENT
RUMBS HELLENA D APR 1894 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 12A PREC 4
WAGNER JACOB H APR 1847 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889 FARMER
WAGNER VERONIKA W NOV 1851 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889
WAGNER IGNAZ S OCT 1879 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889 FARM LABOR
WAGNER JACOB S AUG 1881 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889 FARM LABOR
WAGNER GEORGE S JUN 1883 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889 FARM LABOR
WAGNER SIMON S DEC 1886 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889 FARM LABOR
WAGNER DANIEL S JUL 1888 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889 FARM LABOR
WAGNER DOMINIC S APR 1892 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA STUDENT
11 23 12A PREC 4
WAGNER JACKIAN H JAN 1877 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889
WAGNER PETNOUITA W AUG 1877 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889
WAGNER JOSEPH S JUN 1900 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 12A PREC 4
HICKLER DOMINIC H MAR 1855 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889 FARMER
HICKLER LIZZAS W JAN 1864 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889
HICKLER VINCENT S DEC 1888 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889 FARM LABOR
HICKLER PETER S JUN 1889 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889 FARM LABOR
HICKLER AUGUST S AUG 1891 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
HICKLER FRANCES D SEP 1893 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
HICKLER MAGDELINA D FEB 1899 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 12A PREC 4
GABRIEL MIKE H APR 1865 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1887 FARMER
GABRIEL MARY W JUN 1867 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1887
GABRIEL NIO S JUN 1888 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA FARM LABOR
GABRIEL MARGARET D FEB 1890 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA STUDENT
GABRIEL ANNA D OCT 1896 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
GABRIEL KATE D JUL 1894 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
GABRIEL JOSEPH S MAR 1899 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 12A PREC 4
METZ CHRIESTIAN H JUN 1876 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 FARMER
METZ HELEN W SEP 1874 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890
METZ JACOB S SEP 1896 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
METZ LEONARD S OCT 1898 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 12A PREC 4
GOTTSELIG MARTIN H JUN 1878 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1893 FARMER
GOTTSELIG ANNA W APR 1878 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1893
GOTTSELIG JOHN S NOV 1898 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
GOTTSELIG EVA D MAY 1900 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 12A PREC 4
HEINZ GEORGE H JUN 1848 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1893 FARMER
HEINZ MARGARET W APR 1853 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1893
HEINZ EANGUSIN D JAN 1883 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1893 FARM LABOR
HEINZ EDWARD S MAY 1885 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1893 FARM LABOR
HEINZ CHURLES S JAN 1887 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1893 FARM LABOR
HEINZ DANIEL S FEB 1892 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1893
HEINZ ELIZABETH D OCT 1894 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 12B PREC 4
GABRIEL ANTON H JUN 1859 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1887 FARMER
GABRIEL KATY W APR 1864 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1887
GABRIEL JOSEPH S AUG 1886 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1887 FARM LABOR
GABRIEL MARY D JUN 1889 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA STUDENT
GABRIEL BARBRA D MAR 1891 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA STUDENT
GABRIEL PETER S MAR 1895 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
GABRIEL KATY D MAR 1895 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
GABRIEL HELENN D NOV 1897 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 12B PREC 4
ROTH CHARLES H AUG 1866 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1893 FARMER
ROTH ANNA W JAN 1863 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1893
ROTH FRANCES A JAN 1887 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1893 STUDENT STEP DAUGHTER
11 23 12B PREC 4
HICKIS FRANK H JUN 1875 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 FARMER
HICKIS VERONIK W JUN 1876 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891
HICKIS KATY D OCT 1894 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
HICKIS ANNA D OCT 1896 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
HICKIS MARGETA D FEB 1897 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
HICKIS FRANCES D JAN 1899 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 12B PREC 4
HERZOG MARTIN H JAN 1859 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 FARMER
HERZOG FRANCES W JUL 1859 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891
HERZOG ANNIE D SEP 1885 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 STUDENT
HERZOG KATY D NOV 1886 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 STUDENT
HERZOG MARGARET D APR 1888 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 STUDENT
HERZOG FRANK S DEC 1889 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 FARM LABOR
HERZOG LEO S OCT 1891 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 STUDENT
HERZOG JOHN S JUN 1893 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
HERZOG JOSEPH S MAY 1896 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
HERZOG PETER S FEB 1899 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 12B PREC 4
HACKNR MATHEW H AUG 1872 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 FARMER
HACKNR ELIZABITH W SEP 1875 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891
HACKNR GEORGE S AUG 1898 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 12B PREC 4
BRAMAGEL JOSEPH H MAR 1874 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1893 FARMER
BRAMAGEL KATY W OCT 1873 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1893
BRAMAGEL FRANK S DEC 1894 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
BRAMAGEL ANNIE D DEC 1896 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
BRAMAGEL JOHN S MAY 1900 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 12B PREC 4
MOCK JOHN H SEP 1850 RUSSIA GERMANY GERMANY 1890 FARMER
MOCK MARY W JUN 1855 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890
MOCK MAGDALINE D FEB 1878 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890
MOCK EUGENE S JUN 1880 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 FARM LABOR
MOCK EVA D AUG 1882 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890
MOCK CHARLES S AUG 1884 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 FARM LABOR
MOCK ANNIE D JUN 1887 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 STUDENT
MOCK KATY D MAY 1891 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA STUDENT
MOCK GEORGE S MAY 1894 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
MOCK ANTON S AUG 1896 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 13A PREC 4
BUCHUSMOOR ANTON H AUG 1852 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1898 FARMER
BUCHUSMOOR MAYDLINA W JAN 1855 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1898
BUCHUSMOOR ANTONINNA D MAR 1884 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1898
BUCHUSMOOR LEOFEOLEOPOD APR 1892 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1898 STUDENT
11 23 13A PREC 4
BENTZ JACOB H OCT 1862 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1899 FARMER
BENTZ MARY W JUN 1866 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1899
BENTZ FLORA D APR 1888 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1899 STUDENT
BENTZ KATY D JUN 1890 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1899 STUDENT
BENTZ MARIA EVA D DEC 1893 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1899
BENTZ EUGANIN D NOV 1896 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1899
11 23 13A PREC 4
GOTTSELIG JOSEPH H MAR 1832 RUSSIA GERMANY GERMANY 1892 FARMER
GOTTSELIG CUUIGMDAT W APR 1836 RUSSIA GERMANY RUSSIA 1892
GOTTSELIG JOHN S MAR 1871 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1892 FARM LABORX
GOTTSELIG MIKE S SEP 1880 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1892 FARM LABORX
11 23 13A PREC 4
KESSEL FRANK H JAN 1855 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 FARMER
KESSEL MARYANN W FEB 1864 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890
KESSEL JACOB S JAN 1882 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 FARM LABOR
KESSEL MAX S JAN 1884 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 FARM LABOR
KESSEL JOSEPH S JUN 1888 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 FARM LABOR
KESSEL JEROM S NOV 1890 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA STUDENT
KESSEL FRANCES D JAN 1894 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA STUDENT
KESSEL JOHN S JAN 1894 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
KESSEL KATY D MAR 1895 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
KESSEL CHRISTINA D JUL 1898 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 13A PREC 4
RICHART JOSEPH H MAR 1844 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1892 FARMER
RICHART LUZZI W DEC 1852 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1892
RICHART ROMMANA S FEB 1882 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1892 FARM LABOR
RICHART ADAM S APR 1884 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1892 FARM LABOR
RICHART ELONOR D OCT 1886 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1892 STUDENT
RICHART KATY D MAR 1888 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1892 STUDENT
RICHART JOHN S DEC 1891 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1892
RICHART FLORNTIN D APR 1893 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 13A PREC 4
BACHMEYER VALINTINE H SEP 1860 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1893 FARMER
BACHMEYER BARBARA W JUN 1868 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1893
BACHMEYER HASULA D OCT 1889 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1893 STUDENT
BACHMEYER BARBARA D OCT 1891 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1893 STUDENT
BACHMEYER MAGDLUN D OCT 1893 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
BACHMEYER JACOB S APR 1896 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
BACHMEYER EVA D MAY 1898 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
BACHMEYER ELIZABETH D APR 1900 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 13A PREC 4
MATTERN MARTIN H JUN 1860 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 FARMER
MATTERN ANNIE M W APR 1862 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891
MATTERN KATY D SEP 1886 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891
MATTERN PAUL S JUL 1889 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 FARM LABOR
MATTERN FRANK S JAN 1894 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1894
MATTERN EVA D OCT 1891 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1894
MATTERN JOSEPH S OCT 1897 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
MATTERN JACOB S APR 1900 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 13B PREC 4
KOWIS FRANK H NOV 1859 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 FARMER
KOWIS FRANCES W MAR 1861 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890
KOWIS BUSCHARD S NOV 1885 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 FARM LABOR
KOWIS GEORGE S FEB 1890 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 FARM LABOR
KOWIS CASINNIS S OCT 1893 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
KOWIS JOSEPH S DEC 1895 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
KOWIS MARTIN S JAN 1898 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
KOWIS ELIZABETH D MAR 1900 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 13B PREC 4
BRUCKIS JACOB H AUG 1852 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 FARMER
BRUCKIS HELINA W JUL 1857 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891
BRUCKIS FRANK S JAN 1881 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 FARM LABOR
BRUCKIS BERTHA D SEP 1882 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 STUDENT
BRUCKIS CONSTUNMON S DEC 1889 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 STUDENT
BRUCKIS ALEXANDREA S FEB 1896 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
BRUCKIS ANTON S FEB 1897 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 13B PREC 4
MOSTIA GEORGE H MAR 1876 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1888 FARMER
MOSTIA FRANCES W OCT 1875 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891
MOSTIA JOSEPH S JAN 1896 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
MOSTIA ROSA D OCT 1898 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
MOSTIA GEORGE S APR 1899 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 13B PREC 4
KORSS JOHN H JAN 1861 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1893 FARMER
KORSS LIDWIN W MAY 1875 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1893
KORSS VALINTINE S JAN 1888 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1893 FARM LABOR
KORSS MELEHAN S JAN 1891 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1893
KORSS JACOB S JAN 1899 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
KORSS FRANK S FEB 1896 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 13B PREC 4
GABRIEL JOHN H DEC 1856 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1888 FARMER
GABRIEL MARYANN W NOV 1859 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1888
GABRIEL AGATHA D OCT 1887 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1888 STUDENT
GABRIEL HELENA D JUN 1890 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA STUDENT
GABRIEL MARY D DEC 1893 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
GABRIEL APOLONIA D AUG 1898 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 13B PREC 4
DITZ PRISS H AUG 1875 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1898
DITZ DORTHEA W SEP 1880 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890
11 23 13B PREC 4
BRONAKEL JOHN H JUN 1866 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1893 FARMER
BRONAKEL KATY W OCT 1873 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1893
BRONAKEL JOSEPH S OCT 1896 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
BRONAKEL ANNA M D FEB 1898 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 13B PREC 4
KNOLL MIKE H FEB 1854 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 FARMER
KNOLL MARY W JUN 1854 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890
KNOLL MIKE S JUN 1885 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 FARM LABOR
KNOLL BARBARA D FEB 1887 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 STUDENT
KNOLL FRANK S NOV 1889 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 FARM LABOR
KNOLL MARTIN S JUN 1890 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 STUDENT
KNOLL LIZZIS D OCT 1891 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
KNOLL JOSEPH S NOV 1893 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
KNOLL JULIA D APR 1896 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
KNOLL MARY D JAN 1898 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 14A PREC 4
THOMAS FRANK H SEP 1859 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 FARMER
THOMAS DORATHEA W JUN 1867 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891
THOMAS FLORINTINA D NOV 1889 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 STUDENT
THOMAS CASPER S FEB 1892 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 STUDENT
THOMAS CONRAD S MAR 1891 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 STUDENT
THOMAS ELIZABETH D MAY 1893 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
THOMAS FRANCES D SEP 1894 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
THOMAS REGINA D APR 1896 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
THOMAS KATY D JUN 1898 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
THOMAS FRANK S MAR 1899 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 14A PREC 4
GRUNSTEIN JOSEPH H SEP 1868 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 FARMER
GRUNSTEIN MAGIE W JUL 1866 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890
GRUNSTEIN CAROLINE D MAR 1885 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 STUDENT
GRUNSTEIN JACOB S SEP 1888 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 FARM LABOR
GRUNSTEIN ANDREW S SEP 1890 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA STUDENT
GRUNSTEIN MARYANN D DEC 1892 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA STUDENT
GRUNSTEIN EVA D OCT 1896 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
GRUNSTEIN JOSEPH S NOV 1897 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
GRUNSTEIN FRANK S SEP 1899 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 14A PREC 4
MATONS JOSEPH H MAR 1866 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1897 FARMER
MATONS THNESIA W JUN 1864 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1897
MATONS FRANK S SEP 1892 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1897
MATONS CHARL S JUL 1895 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1897
MATONS CACCELIA D AUG 1898 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
MATONS JOSEPH S MAR 1900 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 18B PREC 4
WEBER JOSDAN H FEB 1839 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 FARMER
WEBER SWOPHIA W JAN 1849 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891
WEBER JORDAN S JUN 1877 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 FARM LABOR
WEBER FRANCES D MAR 1888 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 FARM LABOR
WEBER ROSA D APR 1885 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 STUDENT
WEBER CLEMEMETTA D APR 1885 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 STUDENT
11 23 18B PREC 4
MOCK FRANK H SEP 1875 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889 FARMER
MOCK BULGARIA W AUG 1877 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890
11 23 19A PREC 4
HILZENDAGER ADAM H MAY 1853 RUSSIA GERMANY GERMANY 1898 FARMER
HILZENDAGER ANNIE W SEP 1856 RUSSIA GERMANY GERMANY 1898 FARM LABOR
HILZENDAGER CONRAD S MAY 1881 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1898 FARM LABOR
HILZENDAGER MARGARET D JAN 1883 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1898 FARM LABOR
HILZENDAGER CHRISTINE D JAN 1885 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1898 FARM LABOR
HILZENDAGER JOSEPH S DEC 1889 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1898 FARM LABOR
HILZENDAGER BARBARA D SEP 1891 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1898
HILZENDAGER THUMOTHY S JAN 1896 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1898
HILZENDAGER GRNTRUDE D JUN 1897 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1898
11 23 19A PREC 4
MATTERN JACOB H JAN 1836 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 FARMER
MATTERN EVA W JUL 1840 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890
MATTERN EVA D AUG 1880 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 FARM LABOR
MATTERN JOSEPH S APR 1883 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 FARM LABOR
11 23 19A PREC 4
LANER JOSEPH H JAN 1863 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 FARMER
LANER THURESIN W OCT 1865 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890
LANER LUDWIG S OCT 1884 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 FARM LABOR
LANER JOSEPH S OCT 1891 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA STUDENT
LANER PETER S JUL 1894 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
LANER MARTIN S NOV 1896 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
LANER KATE D MAR 1899 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 19A PREC 4
SCHLICK JACOB H JUN 1873 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 FARMER
SCHLICK LIZZIS W JUN 1873 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891
SCHLICK FRANK S NOV 1894 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
SCHLICK EVA D NOV 1896 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
SCHLICK HELEN D JUN 1897 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 19A PREC 4
DETTLING FRANK H JUL 1853 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 FARMER
DETTLING THENRSID W APR 1861 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891
DETTLING EVA D OV 1887 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 STUDENT
DETTLING KARL S APR 1891 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1891 STUDENT
DETTLING FRANK S APR 1892 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA STUDENT
DETTLING BARBARA D APR 1893 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
DETTLING JACOB S JUL 1895 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
DETTLING MARTIN S APR 1899 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 19B PREC 4
HERZOG FRANK H MAY 1855 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 FARMER
HERZOG KATY W MAY 1861 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890
HERZOG MARTIN S NOV 1885 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 FARM LABOR
HERZOG FRANCES D DEC 1886 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 FARM LABOR
HERZOG REGINA D NOV 1887 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1890 FARM LABOR
HERZOG NICHOLAS S DEC 1891 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
HERZOG HELENA D JAN 1894 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
HERZOG MIKE S FEB 1896 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
HERZOG MARYANN D NOV 1898 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
HERZOG FRANK S MAR 1899 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 19B PREC 4
DIEACMOSKY JOHN H JAN 1856 POLAND POLAND POLAND 1889 FARMER LAST NAME DIEHL
DIEACMOSKY REGINA W AUG 1884 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889 LAST NAME DIEHL
DIEACMOSKY GEORGE S AUG 1884 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889 FARM LABOR LAST NAME DIEHL
DIEACMOSKY MADILINA D FEB 1887 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889 STUDENT LAST NAME DIEHL
DIEACMOSKY MARTIN S MAY 1891 TEXAS POLAND RUSSIA STUDENT LAST NAME DIEHL
DIEACMOSKY JOHN S AUG 1894 TEXAS POLAND RUSSIA LAST NAME DIEHL
DIEACMOSKY FRANCES D JUL 1893 TEXAS POLAND RUSSIA LAST NAME DIEHL
DIEACMOSKY KATE D AUG 1894 TEXAS POLAND RUSSIA LAST NAME DIEHL
DIEACMOSKY CONRAD S AUG 1896 TEXAS POLAND RUSSIA LAST NAME DIEHL
DIEACMOSKY MIKE S MAY 1900 TEXAS POLAND RUSSIA LAST NAME DIEHL
11 23 19B PREC 4
WISGENBERG PL H AUG 1862 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1894 FARMER
WISGENBERG MUGTA W MAY 1869 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1894
WISGENBERG LNZISS D OCT 1894 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
WISGENBERG ROSA D APR 1896 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
WISGENBERG VALENTINE S FEB 1898 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
WISGENBERG PHILOMINA D FEB 1899 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 19B PREC 4
WOLF FRDAND H MAY 1873 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1893 FARMER
WOLF EVA W JAN 1876 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1893
WOLF JOHN S NOV 1895 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
WOLF MARGARETA D MAY 1897 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
WOLF KATY D JUL 1898 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
WOLF EUGNIA D AUG 1899 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 19B PREC 4
KLNG SALOMON H DEC 1860 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1898 FARMER WAS A WOMAN
KLNG LIZFRED S JAN 1880 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1898
KLNG BARBARA D APR 1882 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1898 FARM LABOR
KLNG JOSEPH S APR 1884 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA FARM LABOR
11 23 27A PREC 4
MERDIAN CONRAD H MAY 1871 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889 FARMER
MERDIAN FRANCES W JAN 1875 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA
MERDIAN HELEN D MAY 1893 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
MERDIAN DORATHEA D APR 1895 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
MERDIAN JOHN S JAN 1897 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
MERDIAN ELIZABETH D APR 1899 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 28B PREC 4
GOCTZ MARTIN H JAN 1876 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1888 FARMER
GOCTZ ROSALIN W MAY 1876 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1888
GOCTZ JOHN S MAY 1895 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
GOCTZ MARTIN S AUG 1896 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
GOCTZ KATY D FEB 1900 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
11 23 28B PREC 4
HECKR MARTIN H JAN 1851 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889 FARMER
HECKR CHRISTINA W AUG 1871 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889
HECKR GEORGE S DEC 1877 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889 FARM LABOR
HECKR JOHN S MAY 1880 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889 FARM LABOR
HECKR LENA D MAR 1882 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889 FARM LABOR
HECKR LIZZIS D MAR 1887 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889 FARM LABOR
HECKR ROSSA D FEB 1885 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889 STUDENT
HECKR MADDLNA D DEC 1886 RUSSIA RUSSIA RUSSIA 1889 STUDENT
HECKR PINA S MAY 1893 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
HECKR MARGARET D JAN 1894 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
HECKR MARTIN S JAN 1898 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA
HECKR BARBARA D MAY 1896 TEXAS RUSSIA RUSSIA