30 March 2012
-
CAYLOR Families of N.C., Ga., Tn., Tx., Az., Ca.
Family Photos Family Reports and Trees.
-
Descendants of John WEBB 1652 from KERSEY in SUFFOLK. through BILDESTON and STUTTON, SUFFOLK, ENGLAND.
-
Duthie Family website. Traced from Inverallochy, Aberdeenshire, Scotland, UK.
-
Family trees - Bijlmakers, Rulkens, Vaessen, Deckers
Family trees for families BIJLMAKERS, RULKENS, VAESSEN and DECKERS. Location in and around Nederweert, Limburg, The Netherlands.
-
Genealogy of the families van Dort
Genealogy of the families van Dort, Vandort, van Dorth, Dorta from The Netherlands, Sri Lanka, Australia, USA, Bergen op Zoom, Utrecht, Muiden, The Hague.
-
Family Website containing photo's & information on my ancestors including the surnames ABBOTT, BAKER, ELLIS, LOCK, LUMMIS, MOOD, POTTER, ROTHERHAM, STRINGER, UPTON, & WHIPPS, from Norfolk, Suffolk, Essex, Sussex, Northumberland, & Derbyshire England.
-
A genealogy forum for those researching the Gilliland family both in the U.S. and abroad.
-
This is a blog taken entry-by-entry from my grandmother's diaries from the 1940's. I have created it in hopes that my family, especially children in my family, will learn more about the Wallace's, Duncan's and Pope's of Decatur, IL.
-
This genealogy blog covers the story of William Ives, co-founder of New Haven CT, and many of his descendents, as well as those who married into the family (e.g., Bassett, Dickerman, Yale, Atwater, Peck, Cooper, Day, Humiston, Bishop, Dunbar, Rich).
-
MCMENIS, ALFORD, STONE, KEY, DUNLAP, DENNIS, TURLEY.
-
The primary focus of this website is genealogy - ASHLEY, BAKER, BASS, BELL, BRANNAN, MOEWS, WOODS - KS, IL, MA, MO, OH, PA, TN.
-
Baptismal, Spanish Census and marriage records for people named L
-
Lazure,Gianfrancesco,Cullen, Soucisse Family - Family Tree
GIANFRANCESCO,LAZURE, MARTIN,CULLEN,SOUCISSE families.
-
LOWNEY, KETTLEWELL, MILLIKEN family
KETTLEWELL, MILLIKEN,LOWNEY, DIXON, MARTEL, MCNEIL, LABELLE, TATCHUM, LAPLANTE, RICHER, HATTER, AUBIN, LALONDE, FUHRMANN, VARDEN.genealogy family history still doing alot of research and hope this site can help others. Also great genealogy links.
-
Family history of COPELAN, MARKWARDT, FORSTER, BUTTS, STEUSSLOFF, BAIE, HOYHTYA, HAAPALAKSO, FISKARI, RIMPILA, RIIPPA, BLIVERNICHT, RACHOW, REINCKE families as well as others in Canada, USA, Germany, England and Finland.
-
Family history of Maberly, Maberley, Mabberley, Mabley, Mapley, Mably and Mable families with searchable genealogy, pictures,articles and downloadable family trees.
-
My family genealogy for my line, MacDonald, and several surnames including Wibel, Carroll, Bryant, Frothingham, Levanseller, Brimigion and more, mostly from Maine and New England.
-
Marc Greenberg's Genealogy Page
Website for genealogy of BILANSKY, BLAU, GREENBERG, KLEIN, and LERNER families from Novogradvolynsk, Ujfeherto, Tiszakarad, Kishinev, and Bucharest.
-
Haining, McGee, Neilson, Irvine, Bird, Mell Family history UK.
-
Surnames include McCulloch, Kean, Harvey, Kevan, Steele or steeler, Christian, Kidd, Funge-Slade, Tetman.
-
Our Boatwright - Boatright Family Genealogy
Information on many branches of the Boat(w)right family in America. I believe that almost all branches of our family descended from a single ancestor, John Boatwright, who immigrated to America in approximately 1650.
-
OWSLEY Family Historical Society
The Owsley Family Historical Society was formed in 1979 to connect with family members researching the OWSLEY, OUSLEY, HOUSLEY ancestry. Our society meets annually to share the most recent finds and to have fun. We have traced our family to Reverend John Owsley, Rector of Glooston Parish in Leicestershire, England, from 1660 to 1687. The Rev. John Owsley's son was the founder of the American Owsleys. We also have a large DNA database that has provided some interesting surprises in our research.
-
Prulhiere Family History & Genealogy
Connecting Prulhiere family members throughout the world. The family orginates in la Prulhiere, Auvergne, France. My line of the family immigrated to the USA in 1874. Our ancestors settled in Brazil, Clay County, IN & Clinton, Vermillion County, IN. Surnames: Prulhiere, Pruliere, Prulliere, Prulhier, Metz, LaGrand, Scifres, Lowlor, Fulwider.
-
Qualicum Beach Family History Society
Information about Parksville, Qualicum Beach and Central Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada.
-
RANDELLS of Cromer, Norfolk. Family Tree
A family tree of the Randell family of Cromer, North Walsham, Holt and North Norfolk. Watch and Clock maker, owner of Randells Warm Sea Water Baths, Cromer.
-
This genealogy site discusses issues related to the history of the Sharp family of Harrellsville, North Carolina. My grandmother is Gladys Sharp (1890-1968) from Harrellsville. It also covers some of the families who married into the Sharp family (e.g., Winbourne, Hare, Parker, Powell).
-
Shiels Family History from 1670 to Present day, in Scotland and North America.
-
Steve Condarcure's New England Genealogy Index
Now has over 700,000 names from 1600-1900 (all of New England).
-
The Fuller Family - Family Tree
CHING, FAULKNER, HOSSLEN, STILL, CLIMO, FULLER, DENTRY, ABBOTT, COPAS, GAMBLE, HOCKLEY, ROADNIGHT, SHIPLEY.
-
The GODFREY & PATTERSON Family Site
Listings for the following surnames GODFREY, PATTERSON, SUTTON, BARNETT, MUSSELMAN, FALLEY, WYATT, and many more.
-
Ayrshire, Scotland - family history of MARTINS, CURRIES, HERDMANS, SMITHS, ROBERTSONS from 1690 onwards.
-
A family web site starting with my greatgrandfather Peter DAWE, who immigrated to Bridgeport, Conn., USA in the late 1880's with most of his siblings.
-
Tooley and Allied Families Genealogy specializing in New England Colonial American Ancestry, including US and Canadian vital records, Barbour Collection, state and census records, Cemetery transcriptions, etc.
-
The WINTERS Family Genealogy to include the surnames WINTERS, MYNARCIK, BURR, SMALL, SMALLWOOD, in Ohio, Michigan and Virginia.
-
Genealogy website for the SHAKESPEARE, WOOLFOLK, WOODFOLK, WOODFORK, ELLIS, HAWKINS and WAUGH families of Spotsylvania County, VA; Caroline County, VA; Montgomery County, PA; Baltimore, MD and Washington, DC. Also contains property and gravesite information for the people who lived in the area that is now AP Hill Caroline County, VA.
