-
Genealogy Resources on the Internet - Michigan Mailing Lists
Most of the mailing list links here point to this site, wonderfully maintained for years by John Fuller. This site indexes links for all known genealogy mailing lists, including RootsWeb and others.
-
To coordinate, network and strengthen the efforts of African ancestored family researchers within Michigan.
-
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Michigan census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
For the posting of articles and information, which have genealogical value, found in any Michigan newspaper prior to 1931.
-
-
For anyone researching their Chippewa/Ojibwa ancestry in the Michigan area plus ancestors who go back to Colonists when there is a direct Michigan Native American connection.
-
An Internet mailing list devoted to search and support for those affected by the closed records adoption system in Michigan.
-
For anyone who is researching their Native American ancestry in the Michigan area.
-
MichiganSearching Mailing List
For adoptees and birth families conducting adoption searches in Michigan.
Search Now To Get
Marriage Records!
Advertisements
United States » Michigan » Mailing Lists, Newsgroups & Chat
26 Links
Mailing lists are interactive e-mail forums that are free for you to subscribe to and participate in. Follow the instructions provided exactly as shown in order to subscribe to the mailing list of your choice. Be sure to keep a copy of the welcome message that you receive. This message will contain details about the mailing list, the person who runs the list and instructions you will need in order to participate in the list, unsubscribe from the list, etc.










