-
Genealogy Resources on the Internet - Hawaii Mailing Lists
Most of the mailing list links here point to this site, wonderfully maintained for years by John Fuller. This site indexes links for all known genealogy mailing lists, including RootsWeb and others.
-
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Hawaii census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
RootsWeb: Genealogy Mailing Lists: USA/HI
The majority of genealogy mailing lists are hosted by RootsWeb.com. Messages on RootsWeb lists are archived. The links to RootsWeb here also point you to the archives (browse or search).
-
Washington, Oregon, Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, California, Nevada, Hawaii, Colorado, Utah, Arizona, and New Mexico
-
Yahoo! Groups : Hawaiian_Genealogy_Society-akg
Hawaiian Genealogy Society began in 1996. Meetings occur informally. Most of the members are Kamehameha descendants, Royal family members or heirs of Sovereigns of Hawaii. This Society is affiliated with the Kingdom of Hawaii, maintains genealogy documentation of the Royal families genealogies, history, etc. We are one of the 13 repatriated groups, granted recognition for ancestral burials including the kaai- burial basketry which holds remains of alii nui/high chiefs of Hawaii, our ancient 1,650+ year old society based on genealogies.
Search Now To Get
Marriage Records!
Advertisements
United States » Hawaii » Mailing Lists, Newsgroups & Chat
11 Links
Mailing lists are interactive e-mail forums that are free for you to subscribe to and participate in. Follow the instructions provided exactly as shown in order to subscribe to the mailing list of your choice. Be sure to keep a copy of the welcome message that you receive. This message will contain details about the mailing list, the person who runs the list and instructions you will need in order to participate in the list, unsubscribe from the list, etc.











