110 Links
Mailing lists are interactive e-mail forums that are free for you to subscribe to and participate in. Follow the instructions provided exactly as shown in order to subscribe to the mailing list of your choice. Be sure to keep a copy of the welcome message that you receive. This message will contain details about the mailing list, the person who runs the list and instructions you will need in order to participate in the list, unsubscribe from the list, etc.
Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
AK-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Alaska census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
AK-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Alaska census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible. Archives: browse or search.
-
AL-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Alabama census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
AL-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Alabama census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible. In addition, those who own or have access to census records and are willing to do lookups are asked to subscribe and assist in responding to queries. Archives: browse or search.
-
AR-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Arkansas census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
AR-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Arkansas census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible. Archives: browse or search.
-
AZ-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Arizona census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
AZ-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Arizona census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible. Archives: browse or search.
-
CA-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing California census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
CA-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of California census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
-
-
CENSUS-CHAT Mailing List
Sponsored by the Census Project, for anyone who wants to discuss the Census, provide tips for locating Census information, and request Census lookups. Archives: browse or search.
-
-
-
CO-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Colorado census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
CO-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Colorado census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
CT-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Connecticut census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
-
CT-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List
For anyone desiring a check of Connecticut census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
-
DC-CENSUS Mailing List
For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing District of Columbia census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.